EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.93

$12.89

Savings of: $1.96 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good flour for cupcakes and pancakes

Posted by reviews-mary on Apr 15, 2012

I find this gluten-free flour excellent for baking cupcakes and making pancakes. Recently I added some green pea flour and quinoa flakes to the recipe and they taste great. In addition. I added some orange essential oil and that made my cupcakes and pancakes more fluffy than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

New pantry staple.

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Jan 20, 2012

I'm looking for ways to avoid wheat flour and this is IT! I a make vegan burgers with quinoa, lentils, mixed veges and chia seed (as egg replacer) and the quinoa flour helps it all bind together. I am having fun in the kitchen again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by carrie on May 07, 2012

Wonderful addition to any pantry...especially gluten free baking. I occassionally use whole grain quinoa in baking and find that the flour has a stronger flavor. For me it works great with chocolate or in combination with amaranth flour for an extra flavorful treat. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good I reckon

Posted by Reviewer1246815 on Apr 20, 2011

It is best to soak for a few hours in water with a splash of vinegar, then drain off the water. Makes a good pancake with 1/2 potato flour

Was this review helpful to you?

first time buying

Posted by serenesayyian on Jun 01, 2013

first time trying coconut flour and this was great! very fragrant, great in baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4926912530760183210 on Jun 16, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed baking with this flour. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

good, but I kind of got bored of quinoa taste in the bread. Earlier, I got bored of buckweet. I currently seek flour with more neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great item...

Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

...good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gluten free flour

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

Will be baking with this soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

Healthy grain for healthy body. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »