EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I recommend it

Posted by 5707289559684972104 on May 11, 2015

Very soft and hydrating, very a wondergul smell A good product. And 0 cruelty, you can not ask for more. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosa

Posted by tenderly on Feb 02, 2016

Estoy encantada con esta crema, el aroma a lavanda es delicioso y muy fresco, la textura es gruesa, se absorbe rápido y humecta muchísimo. La compré para combatir la resequedad extrema que provoca la dishidrosis en mis manos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4995046364252112346 on Jun 23, 2015

I like a fresh lavender smell, nice texture and nourishes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the lavender smell

Posted by 5011467484841354635 on Feb 15, 2016

It absorbs readily and has a pleasant lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5368376477811758605 on Apr 22, 2016

Not as good as the sea buckthrorn and clementine one, for some reason that one is better, but it's still quite all right

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and texture but not efficient for dry skin

Posted by 5567830685722893091 on May 03, 2016

The smell is great, and the texture is good. Absorbs fast. But when my hands are dry, it is not very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

The scent is ok but there is nothing special about the lotion so I will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand cream

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Nov 04, 2015

Moisturize hands very well, nice fragrance, no greasiness

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavandas roku krēms

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Principā labs, bet man nepatīk uzmācīgais lavandas aromāts. Ja kurai patīk, tad būs īstajā laikā.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by 5020544618644904841 on Jan 19, 2015

Me encanta esta crema para por las noches. Tiene un fuerte olor a lavanda que me ayuda a relajarme antes de dormir y se absorve enseguida. Va bien de hidratación

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »