EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good- handcream

Posted by 4835875363724783267 on Sep 03, 2016

Nice texture and smells good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4668674513240465126 on Oct 23, 2016

Nice smell, make my hands moisture & soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 20, 2016

good absorbs for dry hands. nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Andalou Naturals Hand Cream Lavender

Posted by Maturegirl on Nov 27, 2016

I've tried soooo many different hand creams, both cheap and expensive, and I'm 100 percent sure that this cream is the best, glad that I found it :) Ingridients are good, and both price and quality are great. It is really moisturizing, absorbs very quickly, and you need to apply it only once per day. The cream smells nice and lavender scent is not annoying. I can really see the difference - my skin is so soft, moisturized even in winter season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vynikajici krem na ruce

Posted by 4740021320622837166 on Apr 08, 2015

Tento krem objednam urcite zase. Perfektni slozeni, jemna a prijemna vune, lehce se roztira, neni mastny a ruce jsou po nem krasne hebke nekolik holdin. Za me rozhodne ANO!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand cream

Posted by 5118001410176490334 on Apr 21, 2015

I´m not a lavender person, but the smell has won me over! Leaves very soft and hydrated hands, it is not oily ("dries" fast). Love it! Will repurchase it again, definitely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

I like this hand cream, the lavender smell is pleasant and not overwhelming, and the cream gets absorbed easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on May 06, 2015

šie ir labi roku krēmi!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it does moisturize!

Posted by 5464387641887832118 on Apr 15, 2015

one of the best creams around, especially for the sale price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it

Posted by 5707289559684972104 on May 11, 2015

Very soft and hydrating, very a wondergul smell A good product. And 0 cruelty, you can not ask for more. Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »