EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$15.99

Savings of: $1.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THIS

Posted by 5589355179456417844 on Apr 22, 2016

This product did exactly what it said it would do and I definitely will be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para probar!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 19, 2016

Buen kit para probar la gama clarificante de esta marca. A destacar la hidratante, de hecho una vez terminada la versión mini la repuse en tamaño normal. Ideal para pieles grasa s con tendencia acnéica, se absorbe rápidamente, calma la piel y matifica. El tónico (perfume mentolado) y la mascarilla (perfume cítrico), no son nada especial. El gel limpiador es muy agradable de usar, su perfume es cítrico como la hidratante.

Was this review helpful to you?

is the best

Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Oct 08, 2015

for oily skin and acne prone skin is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice packet to try different products

Posted by 5724339422046775750 on Jun 19, 2015

I didn't like all the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très déçu!

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

J'ai eu une éruption de boutons qui c'est arrêté lorsque j'ai arrêté d'utiliser ses produits!

Was this review helpful to you?

not quite effective

Posted by Reviewer2084455 on Apr 20, 2015

the cleansing is generally quite good. but the moisturising and anti-greasing functions are not very effective, at least not very effective for persons with very oily skin like me. my face starts to "shine" just one hour after cleansing and applying the toner and day crean. actually i find it hard to find skin care products which are truly organic/natural but effective in controlling oil! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin became even more oily, and i didn't think that it's possible

Posted by 4717826705276890921 on Dec 31, 2014

after first time I applied it on my skin i saw that my skin became even more oily. I gave it another chance and used it for a while, but it was as bad as at first time....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Dec 17, 2014

Amazing products! I love them all and i'll buy them separately next time for sure! I also gave one set to my boyfriend for Christmas...will see the results on him!

Was this review helpful to you?

andalou

Posted by 5139121132363338336 on Dec 08, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

genial para probar

Posted by Reviewer2595240 on Nov 25, 2014

Genial para probar distintos productos de la marca, da para varias veces aunque son relativamente pequeños.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »