EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

affordable

Posted by 5629300297328842687 on Apr 08, 2016

Good quality for a good price. It is a bit thick but it absorbs instantly and it goes really well with my BB cream. Btw, I am in mid-thirties and I have combination skin (oily T-zone)...

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Elemire on Mar 31, 2016

Buen producto para quien quiera probar DMAE, la formulación como puede verse en el listado de ingredientes es además es rica antioxidantes (resveratro, Q10, vitaminas etc) e ingredientes beneficiosos . Es bastante untuosa, creo que está más bien destinada a piel normal-seca o madura. Pienso que le sobra el aceite de naranja (fragancia que puede resultar irritante), pero está en último lugar. Hubiera sido mejor en envase tuvo, mas higiénico que el tarro y que ayuda a prolongar su conservación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5208514601253008853 on Mar 05, 2016

This has a wonderful feel on the skin. Last all day when I use it, which is most every day! I like the way it goes on the skin & am using mostly on the neck area.

Was this review helpful to you?

crème de beauté

Posted by 5201707541518627473 on Feb 19, 2016

J'adore ce produit, j'ai l'impression d'avoir une peau bien hydratée et voilà pourquoi j'ai recommandé le complément pour la nuit, vraiment très bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by 4854531352090506271 on Nov 23, 2015

I absolutely love it!!! It is very very unusual consistency, like very thick whipped cream. But it melts when you apply it on the face, gives the perfect hydration!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbed well with dry skin without feeling greasy

Posted by 4831648811836798716 on Aug 20, 2015

I have a mature dry skin, the cream is absorbed well without feeling greasy. My face doed not dry throughout the night in the aircon room.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

deja la piel nutrida

Posted by ROSSITA on Jun 09, 2015

Deja la piel nutrida, para piel seca o normal. ------------ Si te ayudé a decirte marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones de productos, mira en mi nick

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by 4814194914437937821 on Feb 16, 2015

Excellent, luxurious cream. seeing improvement in skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥 그래요 ㅠ

Posted by 4664466697213402152 on Feb 05, 2015

수분감이 많다고 해서 샀는데 사실 전 잘 모르겠어요 엄청 땡겨요 그래서 이거저거랑 다 같이 발라요 그래도 좀 당기는거 같아요 향은 달달하니 좋은데 재구매는 안할꺼에요

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Jan 26, 2015

this cream absorbs quickly, and great for hot seasons. I like natural ingredients in it. Fragrance is truly candy-like, but doesn't linger for long. It doesn't show visible lifting/firming results. But maybe it is just my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »