EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$20.00

Savings of: $4.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by 5196787565868742267 on Apr 01, 2013

helped me with those terrible dark circles i had.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

Good thing. I use it as creme. For me it's a great eye-creme for every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

will buy again!

Posted by artbooka on Dec 11, 2012

Light emulsion, well moisturizes and refreshes the skin by the chill and light-reflective particles. Visually removes dark circles, suitable make-up. Maybe in the winter you need something more nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great staff

Posted by Reviewer1905075 on Oct 18, 2012

This serum smoothed small wrinkles and the skin looks moistened. It soaks quickly and is suitable for using as a base before make up. Do not see the breitening of dark cirles under eyes, as it is said in its description.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Galina on Jun 26, 2012

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2041135 on Mar 06, 2012

Really good! Gives best results then using together with eye cream (i used with one not from andalou). Without cream - still good, but not that excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Serum, from Chile

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Feb 25, 2012

I have tried the serum for along 2 weeks. Its feels very soft, light, delicate to my eye area skin. I would put it 5 stars but I will prefer it will be a little bit more oily, just because my eye area is quite dry. But it is working excelent!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by oksana on Feb 10, 2012

My eyes like the light texture, I think the summer would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Luminous EYE SERUM

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Nov 21, 2011

First of all: I like that this product is orcanic and fair trade. Lovely serum and easy to put on. Love it already! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »