EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.00

$20.00

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Serum, from Chile

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Feb 25, 2012

I have tried the serum for along 2 weeks. Its feels very soft, light, delicate to my eye area skin. I would put it 5 stars but I will prefer it will be a little bit more oily, just because my eye area is quite dry. But it is working excelent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great staff

Posted by Reviewer1905075 on Oct 18, 2012

This serum smoothed small wrinkles and the skin looks moistened. It soaks quickly and is suitable for using as a base before make up. Do not see the breitening of dark cirles under eyes, as it is said in its description.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5259363958395472932 on Dec 25, 2013

good but not the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Otra recomendación de Paula Begoun

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jan 23, 2015

Considerado por la famosa cosmetóloga uno de los mejores productos del año 2014 me decidí a probarlo. Tiene totalmente consistencia de sérum, ni es un gel ni una crema, al aplicarlo en el contorno de ojos refresca y da sensación de confort, pero para pieles secas queda corto. Yo lo he adaptado a mi rutina de cuidados como uso los sérum faciales, antes de la crema de tratamiento. Por tanto he aplicado este sérum y a continuación una crema que refuerce su acción. Para pieles jóvenes puede ser un excelente producto único, así como para aquellas personas que gustan de fórmulas frescas y que no pesen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Sep 06, 2013

Using it for 3 weeks now, but can't see real difference. Serum feels light, absorbs fast. I think I'll give it a chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good eye serum

Posted by 5732163591057895972 on Oct 23, 2013

You don't have to apply a lot of product, it's refreshing and you don't have to wait too long before you put on make-up. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

practic and useful

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Apr 15, 2014

Very practic and easy to apply.make a nice and smooth skin around the eyes with no skin reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5295322750042482075 on May 06, 2014

will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok, but I can't see any improvement for the fine lines

Posted by 4725508568527220859 on Feb 03, 2014

It is not greasy. I think it is good for summer use, but not in enough in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Galina on Jun 26, 2012

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »