EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Indispensable

Posted by mariatb on Mar 10, 2015

Compre este serum por los buenos comentarios que hacia de el Paula Begoun y se ha convertido en indispensable en mi rutina de belleza diaria. Hidrata bastante pero no es nada grasa, considero que puede usarse en cualquier tipo de piel. Yo empecé a usarlo en verano solo, como crema de noche y he continuado todo el invierno poniéndomelo antes de la crema hidratante. Lo que más noto desde que empecé a usarlo es que mi piel esta muy luminosa

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product from Andalou

Posted by 5629452615401504720 on Jan 25, 2013

What can I say...I am now a converted Andalou products user. One pump of Serum covers face & neck. Leaves skin feeling revitalised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta.

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on Apr 17, 2014

Si este serum lo compras para ponerlo sólo, no te hidratará suficientemente, pero acompañado con la crema de goji de la misma linea es un placer. Realmente creo que para que te guste, debes acompañarlo de con las otras cremas del tratamiento y viceversa. Por si solos, notas como se quedan cortos de hidratación. La piel lo absorbe muy bien. De los productos que llevo comprado en iherb es uno de los productos que más me gusta. En cuanto a arrugas, no puedo decir si hace mucho efecto o no (tengo 33 y la piel seca), pero si que me atenuó bastante las lineas de expresión de frente y ojos. Hacia años que no me veía la piel tan bien y creo que es desde que uso este tratamiento (crema de día-noche y serum). No puedo hablar del contorno de ojos porque con el de Ziaja de oliva estoy muy contenta, es super hidratante (ya que estoy hablando del tema, lo voy a recomendar aunque no sea de iherb)

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Raquelwoo on Feb 09, 2016

Lo compré por las buenas referencias que tiene en la beautypedia y no me arrepiento. La textura es ligera, se absorbe con facilidad. Creo que hidrata bastante bien por si solo, pero seguro que en pieles secas o muy deshidratadas se queda corto, así que es conveniente combinarlo con una hidratante. No me ha provocado granitos ni me ha irritado la piel, así que perfecto. Repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by LittleBunny on Mar 29, 2014

Even though I have oily skin, I love using this during winter as it gives my skin a beautiful, healthy glow. It absorbs easily, without leaving any residue, and doesn't clog my pores. This is my second bottle, and I plan on ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

great at first

Posted by Reviewer3033190 on Aug 22, 2012

This stuff was working wonders on cystic acne scars when I first used it. I used it morning and night. It's nice and light and a little goes far. After a while though, it didn't seem to have any affect. I don't know if my skin got used to it or what.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great antioxidant serum fr dry skin

Posted by 4759847862269499975 on Nov 04, 2014

This is a great antioxidant serum for its price. It has a good mix of potent antioxidants, is in a bottle that would conserve the ingredients, has a pump, feels silky and moisturizing, and smells nice (like fruit, not artificial fragrance). The point of an antioxidant serum is to prevent ageing, which means you wouldn't really see what it does until you stop using it. I use it at night since I have normal skin and this is more geared towards dry skin. People with oily skin may find it too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andalou Revitalize Serum

Posted by Reviewer2914569 on Mar 02, 2012

Love this product, skin feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très agréable....

Posted by 5533671587305280226 on Oct 14, 2014

Délicieuse odeur de prune,s'étale bien ,est frais,ne colle pas, packaging TOP on voit le niveau,pas de gâchis de produit,cependant pas d'effet hallucinant.... Ma peau à l'air d'apprécier ,mais est identique avant et après !!!!! Comme je l'ai apprecié ... je l'ai racheté! M'a duré 3 semaines appliqué matin et soir.....

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

nice serum, used it as a moisturizer during the summer on my oily skin and it worked great. no breakouts. no nasty ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »