EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen producto

Posted by Raquelwoo on Feb 09, 2016

Lo compré por las buenas referencias que tiene en la beautypedia y no me arrepiento. La textura es ligera, se absorbe con facilidad. Creo que hidrata bastante bien por si solo, pero seguro que en pieles secas o muy deshidratadas se queda corto, así que es conveniente combinarlo con una hidratante. No me ha provocado granitos ni me ha irritado la piel, así que perfecto. Repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 26, 2015

This serum is good as my skin absorbs it quickly, quicker than the cream under the same brand. Still need a bit of time to see whether there is visible difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5484965829645720121 on Dec 20, 2015

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4899076418584058964 on Dec 12, 2015

I really like the smell, it smells very fresh. It absorbs really fast into the skin and for me this is important, as I don't want to wait a long time before applying my night cream. Works perfectly under sunscreen too.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best serum ever

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 19, 2015

This is truly a fantastic serum that is a staple in my skincare routine. It sinks into the skin very quickly, it hidrates without leaving the skin oily, it doesn't cause any breakouts (and I have a very problematic acne-prone skin) and it comes at an amazing price. I also love the smell, it reminds me of some kind of fruit jam. I already repurchased in and highly, highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

nice serum, used it as a moisturizer during the summer on my oily skin and it worked great. no breakouts. no nasty ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Indispensable

Posted by mariatb on Mar 10, 2015

Compre este serum por los buenos comentarios que hacia de el Paula Begoun y se ha convertido en indispensable en mi rutina de belleza diaria. Hidrata bastante pero no es nada grasa, considero que puede usarse en cualquier tipo de piel. Yo empecé a usarlo en verano solo, como crema de noche y he continuado todo el invierno poniéndomelo antes de la crema hidratante. Lo que más noto desde que empecé a usarlo es que mi piel esta muy luminosa

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Xlear Inc (Xclear), Spry, Xylitol Toothpaste, Peppermint, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by 4673783161675395721 on Mar 05, 2015

Have only just started to use this product. Seems to go on smoothly and feels nice on the skin. Hope to have good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena Calidad-Precio

Posted by 4703419680352251561 on Feb 17, 2015

Es un buen serun, lo pille por que estaba a buen precio y por cambiar, pero acostumbrada a los de vitamina c, prefiero estos ultimos.

Was this review helpful to you?

andalou naturals serum

Posted by 4969579433182945661 on Nov 08, 2014

it cause spots and dryness on my face which is sad. oh well will try different products then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »