EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.19

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUM!

Posted by 5190112292166709108 on Oct 03, 2014

These cookies are the bomb. I'm glad they're individually wrapped so I don't eat the whole box at once ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp, flavorful cookies

Posted by Reviewer1370312 on Feb 08, 2012

I'm enjoying them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious glutenfree cookies!

Posted by 4880560335014079613 on Jan 03, 2015

These cookies are delicious: my favourite glutenfree cookies so far. It's a big plus that they are made from natural and (relatively) healthy ingredients. Love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

addicted

Posted by 5021262873943675945 on Dec 18, 2014

they srsly taste like normal cookies and i can't stop snacking on them throughout the day. hehehehe it tastes so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Changed my view of gluten-free snacks forever!

Posted by Reviewer2193758 on Dec 09, 2011

These are SO good! I was worried that I wasn't going to be able to find any ready-made snacks that still tasted good after going gluten-free, but these have completely changed my mind! They are so satisfying, and I like how they come individually packaged so that I can take a few on the go with me. The ingredients are also great because these are free of common allergens. The only downside to them is that they're a bit on the crumbly side so they get crushed easily, but I prefer them that way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenos!

Posted by 5533645058515123116 on Nov 23, 2014

Tienen un sabor muy agradable y ademas son saludables!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coockies, i love them very much

Posted by Kitten1 on Aug 20, 2013

they actually surprised me with how tasty they are. The first time i ordered them was the first time ever for me trying Quinoa cookies and i wasn't sure what to expect.. but they turned out to be pretty good. i recommend! If you think my review was helpful, please hit the 'yes' button underneath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy n tasty

Posted by 5740773949940651887 on Sep 16, 2016

Not too sweet. Good for snack, but would be perfect if the cookie wasn't individually packed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but dry

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 21, 2014

These are good but too dry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Sep 09, 2013

Our kids love these - and how cool that they are made with Quinoa!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »