EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.19

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buenos!

Posted by 5533645058515123116 on Nov 23, 2014

Tienen un sabor muy agradable y ademas son saludables!

Was this review helpful to you?

addicted

Posted by 5021262873943675945 on Dec 18, 2014

they srsly taste like normal cookies and i can't stop snacking on them throughout the day. hehehehe it tastes so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious glutenfree cookies!

Posted by 4880560335014079613 on Jan 03, 2015

These cookies are delicious: my favourite glutenfree cookies so far. It's a big plus that they are made from natural and (relatively) healthy ingredients. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy ricas

Posted by ladivinacarolina on Jun 23, 2014

bajo mi punto de vista son unas galletas muy ricas (algo caras) porque no son demasiado dulces (no me gusta el dulce pero sí el chocolate); además son bastante saciantes y para quitarte el antojo están fenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious healthy cookies

Posted by 4711803408452421463 on Aug 12, 2016

Bought two packets for the first time and I can't describe how wonderful these cookies taste like. It's healthy and it tastes so good. I especially love the dark chocolate chips on it. Tho i wish the cookies were bigger in size. This is too small

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy cookies

Posted by grazia on Apr 08, 2014

Nice taste, I will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but dry

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 21, 2014

These are good but too dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenas

Posted by 5291382684565997670 on Jul 22, 2013

Están muy buenas el único pero que les veo es que vienen bastante pocas. Todas viene envueltas en paquetes individuales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for vegan/gluten free cookies

Posted by 4912951312138091153 on Oct 23, 2012

Tasty, moreish. A bit crumbly, but they are gluten free and vegan, so that's to be expected. Don't particularly like the individual plastic wrapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andean Dream, quinoa cookies

Posted by 4642420632342329623 on Sep 05, 2013

Love the cookies. My daughter loved it een more;-)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »