EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.19

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing cookies!

Posted by 4880560335014079613 on Feb 24, 2015

These are my absolute favourite cookies. Delicious taste, not too sweet. You can really feel that they are made from good, healthy ingredients. Doesn't give me a blood sugar drop like "normal"cookies do, so perfect as a snack on the go. My 3-year old daughter loves them as well. The only downside I can think of is that they are a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

addicted

Posted by 5021262873943675945 on Dec 18, 2014

they srsly taste like normal cookies and i can't stop snacking on them throughout the day. hehehehe it tastes so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

a clothespin in the box-상자 안에 빨래집게가 들어있네요.

Posted by 5712496936422225395 on Dec 03, 2014

even though i am a big fan of this delicious cookies, i have to tell this. as i open the box, there was a clothespin in it. at first, i thought it would be a freegift. but the condition of the pin tells that it's not a gift. i become doubtful about the sanitary conditions of product line in rapunzel. 상자를 열자마자 노란 빨래집게가 있길래 첨엔 사은품인가 했어요. 근데 빨래집게 상태가 때 타고 열에 약간 녹은 자국도 있고...매우 안 좋네요. 생산시설의 위생상태가 걱정됩니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Needs a richer chocolate taste

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Nov 05, 2014

It's a fine cookie, not too sweet like the others have said, with a delicate orange note. I wish the chocolate flavor was richer, though. Eating one of the cookies just left me kinda going "Eh. *shrugs*". So not bad, but not great either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cookies around!

Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

I like them so much! Just try it for yourself and you will know what I am talking about.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

kinoa cookies

Posted by 5331987780714578627 on May 07, 2014

not sweet and cookies but not cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Goog taste and good for the body!

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Apr 10, 2014

Natural, good taste, gluten free! perfect for your body and for your need-sweet-moments! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Individually wrapped!

Posted by 5090339320739142087 on Nov 12, 2013

I can Hoover up several boxes of cookies in one sitting - fortunately, these are individually wrapped and has a deep chocolatey/orangey flavor. A cookie with a cup of tea is a perfect afternoon snack or evening treat. The cookie is rather crumbly and not chewy at all - I'd compare the crumb of the cookie as being closer to that of biscotti...but not as hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy cookies

Posted by 5646308648483659396 on Sep 28, 2013

Theese cookies do taste good, but there could be a bit more flavor to them. I was hoping for something even more "chocolaty"

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Unique Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

Very nice unique tasting cookies. The texture is between a cookie and a cake. The chocolate and orange blend very well together. Very good taken with a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »