EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.19

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious and not too sweet

Posted by zoeblessing on Aug 19, 2011

So far I've found all Andean Dream cookies to be well balanced in terms of sweetness and flavors. The textures are just like a cookie should be, not too hard/dry and not cakey like a lot of gluten free cookies are. Plus the quinoa gives a tiny shot of protein not normally found in cookies. They are great! This cookie is great for those looking for a decent chocolate cookie. I personally have never liked orange and chocolate paired together, but the orange is not a strong flavor in this cookie at all, and works towards making it a tasty one.

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted by Reviewer1874641 on Mar 30, 2011

These are a delicious gluten-free cookie. Andean Dream is known for quality products. I love that the cookies are individually wrapped, so they stay fresh, and it's good for portion control...since these can be addictive!!! The cocoa flavor is strong, with a light orange background flavor. They have good texture, not grainy. I highly recommend these for those with gluten allergies, and those who simply want a healthy, delicious cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cookies around!

Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

I like them so much! Just try it for yourself and you will know what I am talking about.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

This cookie is very, very tasty! You feel the taste of chocolate and oranges. Be sure to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy cookies

Posted by Reviewer2486316 on Jun 01, 2011

Delicious! Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Unique Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

Very nice unique tasting cookies. The texture is between a cookie and a cake. The chocolate and orange blend very well together. Very good taken with a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

a clothespin in the box-상자 안에 빨래집게가 들어있네요.

Posted by 5712496936422225395 on Dec 03, 2014

even though i am a big fan of this delicious cookies, i have to tell this. as i open the box, there was a clothespin in it. at first, i thought it would be a freegift. but the condition of the pin tells that it's not a gift. i become doubtful about the sanitary conditions of product line in rapunzel. 상자를 열자마자 노란 빨래집게가 있길래 첨엔 사은품인가 했어요. 근데 빨래집게 상태가 때 타고 열에 약간 녹은 자국도 있고...매우 안 좋네요. 생산시설의 위생상태가 걱정됩니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

addicted

Posted by 5021262873943675945 on Dec 18, 2014

they srsly taste like normal cookies and i can't stop snacking on them throughout the day. hehehehe it tastes so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing cookies!

Posted by 4880560335014079613 on Feb 24, 2015

These are my absolute favourite cookies. Delicious taste, not too sweet. You can really feel that they are made from good, healthy ingredients. Doesn't give me a blood sugar drop like "normal"cookies do, so perfect as a snack on the go. My 3-year old daughter loves them as well. The only downside I can think of is that they are a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goog taste and good for the body!

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Apr 10, 2014

Natural, good taste, gluten free! perfect for your body and for your need-sweet-moments! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »