EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.19

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious and not too sweet

Posted by zoeblessing on Aug 19, 2011

So far I've found all Andean Dream cookies to be well balanced in terms of sweetness and flavors. The textures are just like a cookie should be, not too hard/dry and not cakey like a lot of gluten free cookies are. Plus the quinoa gives a tiny shot of protein not normally found in cookies. They are great! This cookie is great for those looking for a decent chocolate cookie. I personally have never liked orange and chocolate paired together, but the orange is not a strong flavor in this cookie at all, and works towards making it a tasty one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a clothespin in the box-상자 안에 빨래집게가 들어있네요.

Posted by 5712496936422225395 on Dec 03, 2014

even though i am a big fan of this delicious cookies, i have to tell this. as i open the box, there was a clothespin in it. at first, i thought it would be a freegift. but the condition of the pin tells that it's not a gift. i become doubtful about the sanitary conditions of product line in rapunzel. 상자를 열자마자 노란 빨래집게가 있길래 첨엔 사은품인가 했어요. 근데 빨래집게 상태가 때 타고 열에 약간 녹은 자국도 있고...매우 안 좋네요. 생산시설의 위생상태가 걱정됩니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cookies around!

Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

I like them so much! Just try it for yourself and you will know what I am talking about.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted by Reviewer1874641 on Mar 30, 2011

These are a delicious gluten-free cookie. Andean Dream is known for quality products. I love that the cookies are individually wrapped, so they stay fresh, and it's good for portion control...since these can be addictive!!! The cocoa flavor is strong, with a light orange background flavor. They have good texture, not grainy. I highly recommend these for those with gluten allergies, and those who simply want a healthy, delicious cookie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

This cookie is very, very tasty! You feel the taste of chocolate and oranges. Be sure to buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy cookies

Posted by Reviewer2486316 on Jun 01, 2011

Delicious! Not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Unique Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

Very nice unique tasting cookies. The texture is between a cookie and a cake. The chocolate and orange blend very well together. Very good taken with a cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 18, 2013

These are OK. Not bad, but the coconut cookies are a million times better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs a richer chocolate taste

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Nov 05, 2014

It's a fine cookie, not too sweet like the others have said, with a delicate orange note. I wish the chocolate flavor was richer, though. Eating one of the cookies just left me kinda going "Eh. *shrugs*". So not bad, but not great either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coarse

Posted by 5444150259840028926 on Jun 25, 2013

Its abit coarse when you start to begin eating after which its fine. I was suprised to realise that it tastes exactly like my sister's cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »