EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.43

$5.19

Savings of: $0.76 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

How much quinoa is there???

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Nov 20, 2015

Fast food to repair. Taste was very neutral. I just wonder how much quinoa there may be in this macaroni, is it mainly rice flour? I hope you found this review helpful, if so kindly click the Yes button below, thank you. You are warmly welcome to read my other product reviews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm sorry to say that it's blah...

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jul 11, 2015

I'm still waiting until someone can come up with a gluten free pasta that tastes good. I love the fact that this product is high in protein from the quinoa but I can't get my kids to stomach the taste or the texture. I have a child with ADHD so I keep trying every few months to see if her palate changes but really there is no good wheat free substitute for good old pasta. If you found this review helpful to you or for your family, please let me know by clicking "YES" at the bottom of this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5020573323990468977 on Jun 14, 2015

The best gluten-free pasta, I've tried. Tastes almost like wheat pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

favorite gluten free..

Posted by Reviewer1406794 on Dec 16, 2014

awesome/great texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much "real" pasta-texture

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Nov 28, 2014

The only small and negligible disappointment I have is lack of information on the proportion of rice and quinoa flavour in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Nov 11, 2014

estan buenos, tardan mas que unos macarrones normal en cocer porque son otro tipo de pasta, pero estan pasables y por el precio estan bien para probar otro tipo de cereal en pasta

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty GF pasta

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 27, 2014

This quinoa and rice pasta is very tasty, though a little softer than my ideal pasta- and I cooked for only 6 minutes. Will buy again. Prefer ANDEAN DREAM quinoa and corn pasta to this, but iherb is not carrying that item - please iherb, bring in that product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Texture pleasing

Posted by 4688108076631783739 on Aug 07, 2014

I am a Quinoa fan, and this a great pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like the real thing....

Posted by vegangry on Jun 27, 2014

I think they taste like ordinary macaroni, a good product, not only if you eat gluren free, but for the hole family. A better chioce than wheat macaroni.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Jun 26, 2014

This one doesnt fall apart. Dont overcook

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »