EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.20

$84.99

Savings of: $23.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

    Ceramides are substances that play a key role in maintaining the moisture level of the skin. A major component of the intercellular cement, they help bind epidermal cells together and strengthen the skin's barrier function against invasion of the body by environmental pollutants. As the skin ages, the amount of ceramide is reduced. As a result, skin becomes dry and wrinkles begin to form.

    When ceramides are applied to the surface of the skin, they help to bind water in the epidermis. Stressed, damaged skin shows faster recovery. Ceramides are an excellent supplement to any skin program. They are available in a variety of forms - as light fluids for use on a daily basis, in capsules as an intensive treatment, in masks, and even hair care products.

    Beneficial when used with: ZZ Sensitive, Combination Series, Rose Dew, AquaNature, LL Regeneration, System Absolute, NatuRoyal

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Loaded with TOXIC chemicals - stay away

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 02, 2008

    Has anyone read the ingredients or is everyone deluded by the price and pretty name? Glyceryl Stearate? Parabens? Hydrogenated oils? YEAST?? Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate? All these are WRINKLE AND CANCER CAUSING INGEDIENTS!! Borlind's website has a page on purity. To that I say HA! STAY AWAY FROM ANNEMARIE BORLIND unless you want a wrinkled face and cancer in 2 years tops!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1283526 on Jul 27, 2009

    Non-greasy yet moisturizing. My skin look brighter since the day one!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Saver

    Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Jul 03, 2011

    My body was poisoned by Neurotoxins. It stripped my face of all moisture. I was beside myself. I tried everything I could get my hands on but nothing worked. I had the skin of a lizard. This product was a life saver. As well as many other Anne Borlind products. I will never use anything else again. My face is youthful and hydrated and repaired. Thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1626386 on Apr 09, 2008

    Great alone after cleansing skin or with moisturizer. Nurtures, protects and really minimizes wrinkles!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1339288 on Aug 27, 2011

    This product is good for dry skin. contains ceramide 3,6 which are very good for keep your skin moist . works on my skin!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Skin Care

    Posted by Reviewer1386613 on Mar 24, 2007

    This feels like mink on your skin...I'm trying to figure out how to use it on my whole body. Absolutely divine!!! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very effective

    Posted by Reviewer2018326 on Jul 06, 2008

    I can really see firming and wrinkle reducing effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels great, but a bit pricey

    Posted by 5665565201358430367 on Jun 12, 2014

    This feels great on the skin, not oily like many other brands i've tried. I have combination skin, and together with Orange blossom energizer, this has done miracles. I must say that the price is a downside of this product, I am still looking for a product with the same benefits but at a more affordable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    facial product

    Posted by Reviewer1643416 on Apr 17, 2011

    wonderfull

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smooth and Silky

    Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Jul 23, 2011

    This is frosting on the cake! Just an added benefit to all the other Borlind products I use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »