EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.76

$32.99

Savings of: $9.23 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Non Sticky Texture

    Posted by Reviewer3110788 on Apr 04, 2013

    I love the texture, it's non oily and dries fast for tropical weather. Yet, it feels moisturising enough. I think it has help in a slight reduction of my fine lines around my eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind eye cream

    Posted by Reviewer2176490 on Aug 28, 2009

    This goes on nice & doesn't sting my eyes. Notice a little improvement in eye creepiness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Mar 28, 2010

    Since I have been using this product, I have not noticed more lines under my eyes. I am pleased with this cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it!

    Posted by Reviewer1902650 on Apr 30, 2010

    This is a very rich, balm like texture eye cream. I’m not sure about improving wrinkle claim since I only used it for a month but I think this cream hydrate so much so that wrinkle look less around eye area.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jun 18, 2010

    This is a nice thick cream - only takes a little bit. No miracle results thus far, but I see slight improvement. I use it at night, seems a little heavy for under makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2239500 on Jul 04, 2010

    good stuff but expensive.. really good for sensitive skin. I have sensitive skin and my skin didn't react for the formula.. : )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awsome!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1470632 on Mar 11, 2011

    I finaly find what I was looking for, a good eye wrinkle cream, 100% satisfaction!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Eye Wrinkle Cream

    Posted by Reviewer3324117 on Aug 21, 2011

    This is the second time I have ordered this product and bought one for my friend. Love it and would recommend to anyone young or old

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Eye Cream!

    Posted by Reviewer1831342 on Jun 01, 2010

    I really like this eye cream. Very hydrating and doesn't irritate the eyes at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2450763 on Aug 25, 2009

    This cream feels great, and i think it has an impact on my fine lines!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »