EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.60

$54.99

Savings of: $15.39 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

    Beneficial when used with: ZZ Sensitive, Combination Series, Rose Dew Series, LL Regeneration, System Absolute, NatuRoyal

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I expected quicker results

    Posted by 5487923278565361203 on Oct 30, 2014

    Does not seem to firm the jawline and fill pools as claimed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1636023 on Feb 19, 2012

    In only a week i noticed a change in the firmness of my skin and fewer wrinkles. Looking forward to seeing the results after a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind Facial Firming Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2597414 on Jun 23, 2011

    This is the first time I am using this product. Lately I have been waking up with wrinkles under my eyes (I am 68 yrs old) and putting on a small amount the prior night and in the morning makes them disappear. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    nope

    Posted by Reviewer1622376 on Mar 13, 2011

    When I put face make up on over this, it seems to react funny - like I put elmers glue on my face and then started to peel it off. Not a product I love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice scent, still assessing

    Posted by Reviewer1225632 on Dec 23, 2010

    I have been using this product for a couple of weeks. I have not noticed any amazing visible results but I have felt a difference when i take my hands across my face. It is smoother and firmer. I will keep using it. The product has a nice scent. Hopefully I will soon see some visible effects as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1637533 on Nov 24, 2009

    This is a great product. Not harsh and does tighten the skin. I have been using it for a couple of years and I am very pleased. I get a lot of compliments on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1093914 on Nov 09, 2009

    Adds moisture and instant firming of the face, especially, jaw lines. After usage of 6 months, will continue ordering it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Feb 01, 2009

    I purchased this product and have been very happy with it. Borlind products are outstanding!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Nice texture for daytime.

    Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Jan 21, 2009

    This firming gel gives a good texture when used for day, under my face cream. It also makes the cream go on more smoothly. I like this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Julie Lenti Danielson

    Posted by Reviewer2912862 on Dec 01, 2008

    LOVE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »