EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$12.99

Savings of: $3.63 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great lip balm

    Posted by Reviewer2477972 on Sep 12, 2008

    My lips are very sensitive to lip products (I had to stop wearing lip sticks and lip glosses a few years ago because of it) and I'm even sensitive to lip balms, but, this product works great! It moisturizes very well and doesn't make my lips react badly at all. I highly recommend this balm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1173714 on Dec 12, 2007

    I've tried a lot of different products for years that didn't help very much with my chapped lips---but this one was fantastic. Feels smooth & natural (not heavy & glossy) when it goes on & it healed my chapped lips pretty quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1626386 on Apr 09, 2008

    Excellent for dry or chapped lips. Very emollient and long lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells good

    Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 03, 2009

    My husbands fave lip balm and he is very fussy. Very nice and rich but needs to be applied reguarly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer2268142 on Feb 19, 2010

    Been using this for a decade; it's expensive but totally worth it because it actually works and nothing else does. The shea butter is creamy, good feel, nice fragrance, lasts, no more cracked lips at all. Used to pay twice as much at the whole paycheck store, now thanks to iHERb I can buy twice as much for the same price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best product for my lips

    Posted by 4930544441712008113 on Mar 12, 2013

    I bought this product for the first time when I was in Germany and it was so good compared to the other balms I was using.I was glad to find it on this site again.For me it's a must have.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I... LOVE... this stuff!

    Posted by 4727132566424715183 on Aug 26, 2013

    I first discovered For Lips several years ago when I was looking for an all-natural, unscented, un-colored, un-flavored lip moisturizer. This product is WAY, WAYYYY better any other product I've ever tried, and I've tried a lot of lip balms & am super-picky. For Lips is soft and luxurious, and it makes my lips look and feel smooth and silky. I purchased 12 sticks because iHerb has great bulk process and I know I'll either use or gift all of them. I'll definitely be back for more before too long!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Revron on Mar 17, 2014

    This is a nice lip balm. The design is good (even for the clumsy ones). I like this lip balm. Thank you iHerb for the service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Apr 08, 2011

    It works very well. Smooth, doesn't cake up. No allergic reactions, minimal pleasant smell. Keeps lips soft. I've bought a second one to keep at work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soothing & long lasting

    Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Jul 25, 2011

    This product is very emollient and soothing. I will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »