EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer3151794 on May 09, 2009

    The quality of all Borlind products is superlative. I am in my 50s now so I tend to prefer richer creams as in the Borlind System Absolute Line. LL Regeneration Day cream is lighter, not as thick, but still moisturizing and effective - and it costs a lot less that System Absolute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2685869 on Apr 02, 2009

    A bit greasy but not uncomfortable. I use the translucent powder to help with the shine. Very protective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the perfect day cream

    Posted by Reviewer2070990 on Mar 27, 2009

    I had used this product for several years and then had started using other products. I am back with AnneMarie Borlind and have no desire to try anything else. This is a perfect product for my combination skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Really Like This

    Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jan 08, 2009

    This is maybe the best and easiest day cream I have tried. It has a great texture, is very nurturing, has sun protection, doesn't cause break-outs and ,alas, I feel good when applying it (not full of junk or dermatology desperado stuff).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NJ customer

    Posted by Reviewer2859327 on Jun 10, 2008

    The only product I use for my face, excellent and great price better than store prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Ll Regeneration Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1175112 on Jun 04, 2008

    I have spent $100s on high end department store products that say they will help with aging- I am so glad I found this product! And the price is good too! After a week or so using it as an eye cream, I could see a difference, I am so excited. if it works this well around the eyes, maybe I should use it on my whole face!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    long time user

    Posted by Reviewer2915293 on Apr 15, 2008

    nice, light cream. have used this product for many years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Regeneration Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1545655 on Feb 04, 2008

    Have used this since the 1980s--don't know what I would do without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anne is grand

    Posted by Reviewer2436093 on Dec 26, 2007

    I am pleased with the product and service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this cream!

    Posted by Reviewer2332933 on Dec 08, 2007

    This is the only cream I have found to satisify my face in this dry climate. This is a very thick cream. I find that it goes further if you use the face wash and toner, however I do not have the patience to do the entire process.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »