EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.60

$54.99

Savings of: $15.39 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Refreshing eye creme!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Very good eye creme! It has a refreshing texture and it makes my eyes pop in the morning. I also use it around the mouth area to eliminate small wrinkles. I really enjoy this eye creme. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Line of Products

    Posted by Reviewer3151794 on May 09, 2009

    The quality of all Borlind products is superlative. I am in my 50s now so I tend to prefer richer creams as in the Borlind System Absolute Line. LL Regeneration creams are less rich, but still highly moisturizing (and they cost less than System Absolute).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1115805 on Jul 14, 2009

    From Japan. Had no allergic reaction. Use around eye and mouth. Spreads well with small amount. Better if it was scent-free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very bad!!! очень плохо!!!

    Posted by Serg1442781 on Apr 15, 2013

    very bad! received a package April 10, 2013, and the shelf life of the cream until April 9, 2013. очень плохо!!! получил посылку 10 апреля 2013,а срок годности крема до 9 апреля 2013.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big LOVE

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Nov 13, 2013

    I've been using this cream for about 1 month now. It is moist without being greasy. It helps with the fine lines and wrinkles beneath my eyes. It is becoming quite dry in the four season climate where I live, so I think this product is helping to keep my eye area protected and also managing to diminish those fine lines. Wish I had discovered this product a long time ago. BTW, I'm 44 with good youthful skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    manufacturing date is in 2003

    Posted by 4673163077895470371 on Mar 23, 2014

    iherb staff claim first claimed that even the product was manufactured more than 10 years ago, it still could be used. After that, they claimed that there was no products in their warehouse were more than 4 years. They ignore me after the last email sent. This is lousy and ironic customer service. iherb is irresponsible. I will not buy from iherb again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I must like it

    Posted by Reviewer2308938 on Dec 25, 2012

    Well I am on my third jar of this product and that is saying alot because this stuff lasts a very long time. I must like it because I keep coming back to it. It is by far the most hydrating under-eye cream I have ever used and it outperforms creams that are 4 to 5 times its price in that respect. However, I don't believe it does a whole lot in terms of erasing wrinkles or dark circles, but I do believe it's effective in keeping new wrinkles from forming due to its outstanding hydration. This one is a keeper for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LL eye wrinkle cream

    Posted by Reviewer3202008 on Sep 05, 2008

    excellent product can also be used around the mouth area to smooth and soften wrinkles. Five star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Quickly and Well

    Posted by Reviewer2779762 on Jun 24, 2010

    I hesitated to purchase this item because of the expense. The winning virtue is the immediate benefit of using it. My eyes seem fresher and less lined immediately after applying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for eyes a bit less sensitive than mine

    Posted by Reviewer1102439 on Nov 06, 2007

    My eyes were a bit sensitive to this. It helps to moisturize too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »