EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.60

$54.99

Savings of: $15.39 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1386613 on Jan 07, 2014

    I have used many different eye products over the years... this one is by far the best! I am a repeat customer for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great cream for nighttime use

    Posted by bbchris on Dec 12, 2015

    I only use this at night as here in Hong Kong it's too heavy for daytime when it's super humid 10 months of the year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Sep 09, 2013

    pretty good eye cream. it goes on smooth and absorbs well. I haven't noticed any reduction in fine lines yet, but my makup goes on smoothly over it. would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not great for sensitive skin

    Posted by 5047243424408803185 on Jan 03, 2015

    Strongly perfumed. I've slightly sensitive skin and this gave me puffy eyes within hours. Really disappointed given that it's marketed as being "dermatologically tested". I reacted with the rest of the range of LL Regeneration products too. What a waste, anyway, maybe it will make good foot cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good cream

    Posted by Reviewer3115359 on May 21, 2011

    I like this creame, nice texture, pleasent smell, and the most important- visible result

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    AnneMarie Borlind, LL Regeneration Eye Wrinkle Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1250920 on Mar 01, 2008

    I really can't tell if it works or not, but at least I can put this cream around my eyes and not have an allergic reaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    AnneMarie Eye Cream

    Posted by Reviewer2261784 on Aug 15, 2010

    Love it. Wish I had more information on it. Example: how do I use it and what can i expect from it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I continue to enjoy anne marie borlind facial product (s)

    Posted by Reviewer1144124 on Jan 31, 2011

    This is a nourishing eye cream; a great product and Anne Marie Borlind, is overall a great facial line.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite cosmetic company

    Posted by Reviewer3104542 on Jul 19, 2011

    and this is one of my favorite products they offer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the best eye cream, I have ever used

    Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Aug 16, 2011

    I love love this cream! Nothing bad to say about it! It is all I wanted: nice texture, works really well (first signs of aging), love the packaging, and it's 30 ml - I use it since may and it seems that this cream will last forever :))) Good, good product, thank you !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 59 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »