EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.64

$36.99

Savings of: $10.35 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind ZZ Sensitive Series.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The only toner I'll use

    Posted by Reviewer2095639 on Aug 15, 2010

    I haven't used facial toner in years. My hypersensitive, rosacea-prone skin would flare up each time, no matter how gentle or safe the product claimed to be. But this toner actually seems to gently strengthen and purify without causing flare-ups. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best toner you will ever find.

    Posted by Reviewer2186912 on Mar 17, 2011

    Fresh, clean scent, and it feels so good when you apply it with a damp cotton ball. It's just plain excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great toner for sensitive skin

    Posted by Reviewer1102439 on Nov 06, 2007

    I use it after washing at night and it takes off residual makeup and tightens pores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    five stat

    Posted by Reviewer2693977 on Jan 12, 2008

    Have rosacea, soothing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gentle

    Posted by Reviewer1703320 on Jan 03, 2011

    This is a lovely Toner for very sensitive skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    zz Sensitive Facial Toner

    Posted by Reviewer1210495 on Apr 15, 2011

    Had stopped using briefly because I was not sure if it was a necessary step. It is important and I am back as a loyal user. All of AnneMarie Borlind products are wonderful. I highly recommend the brand and have not found any products to compare especially at the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It really works!

    Posted by Reviewer2744118 on Feb 24, 2012

    Since I started to use this product, my skin has recovered its good balance though I'd been busy and couldn't sleep well. Now I'm almost free from skin troubles of spots!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great toner

    Posted by Reviewer2177509 on Mar 05, 2011

    I had used this toner before and knew that it worked well for my sensitive and temperamental skin. It still works great, and through this company it is a great buy! Thanks for the very reasonable price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great everyday product

    Posted by Reviewer1341302 on Sep 19, 2015

    Very soothing, it tightens pores. I have a combination skin, and this followed by eye cream then Borlind's Combination skin cream in the morning is perfect. At night I use ZZ toner, LL toner, eye cream, and then ZZ night cream. Love this product, I've been using this for many years now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but with alcohol

    Posted by 5435428539785568416 on Apr 20, 2016

    Feel smooth and smell natual but didn't aware this toner wtih alcohol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total