EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great snack

Posted by abbyca on Mar 31, 2011

I love this seaweed snack because I really enjoy the umami flavor it has and it satisfies my "salt" tooth without actually being too salty. I also enjoy the crispy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not like

Posted by Reviewer3171211 on Jul 05, 2011

I think it has taste of old fish skin - tested on friends and family with the same result. Even the cat did not like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Apr 08, 2011

I love seaweed, though I prefer the harder, crunchier type. But this really satisfied, will buy oh so much more of this!!! Salty, seaweed-y, slighty crisp, and that wonderfull flavour of sesame oil. Mmmm. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

Good product, but little quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Roasted Seaweed Snacks

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Nov 18, 2011

I'm trying to learn to like nori better and this is helping me with that. It doesn't taste that much, mostly salt (without being too salty), but at the same time with a hint of nori. They're not super crispy but a little more crisp than regular nori sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Mar 27, 2012

These are a nice size! They make a great snack for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favourite snack

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jul 28, 2011

Delicious, healthy snacks for the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2704828 on Jul 23, 2011

Tasty, salty, umami. Smells a little funny when you open the bag, but once you start eating them its really hard to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good salty snack

Posted by Reviewer3216279 on May 09, 2011

Good time consuming snack for salt cravings. A little oily but I expected this so thats ok. Great hint of sesame. I enjoyed these

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer1534027 on Apr 28, 2011

This is a good salty snack and satisfies those cravings with little calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »