EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.49

$1.75

Savings of: $0.26 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me...

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 19, 2014

I'm not sure what to say... These are nice and taste OK but it's just nori sheets with sesame oil. It sure is a healthy snack, but honestly these were lying there in my kitchen for months, nobody would touch them. I think you could shred them and sprinkle on food like a seasoning, but I don't recommend them as a snack unless you love eating nori sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack sesamo

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Apr 13, 2014

Esta bueno, pero para mi gusto poco picante, me gusta mas el de wasabi

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as expected

Posted by popopo on Dec 20, 2013

well, I didn't enjoy these snacks, although I like japanese cuisene, sushi, but the taste of it was simply wrong to me. Wouldn'buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

just normal seaweed tast

Posted by 5588725436910609902 on Dec 19, 2013

Nornal seeweed is cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

nice but not what i expected

Posted by 5289647539371432687 on Nov 06, 2013

i liked the taste but it was more like regular nuri seaweed cuts, didnt feel anything special about it

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Apr 06, 2013

Strong and pungent taste, unless one loves seaweed, no matter how strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 04, 2013

Tastes good, don't like that it has Canola oil in it though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Aug 04, 2012

These are tasty. But I was disappointed at the small amount for such a big price. Even with conservative eating, these were gone in 2 days. Like, but won't buy again. I'll find a new Seaweed snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good seaweed snack

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Jul 24, 2012

I'm very fond of seaweed snacks and these ones are pretty good. Not my favourite (they're a little bit greasy and the oil they've used affects the flavour), but decent. The sesame adds a nice touch to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy

Posted by Reviewer3001635 on Mar 26, 2012

nice snack, super light and crunchy but a bit too salty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »