EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

So so

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Apr 15, 2011

I love crispy seaweed, yet the texture of this is not what I'm used to and am a bit disappointed of how it feels when chewing. Taste is good, but not the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on May 27, 2011

tasty, but how doyou eat a s a snack, a bit awkward...

Was this review helpful to you?

strange taste

Posted by Reviewer2883000 on Jun 06, 2011

like eating sushi without the sushi

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2290678 on Jul 05, 2011

These taste really good, but I dont care for the soggy almost slimy feel in my mouth. Thats just me. The product is very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Different but good.

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Aug 06, 2011

Flaky, thin and tasty. Good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2105299 on Oct 19, 2011

First I was shocked from strong smell and taste like a fish, but while chewing I found it very very nice! Nice and salty, very thin, disapears almost in your month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1053661 on Mar 07, 2012

These were a nice snack. Very, very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy

Posted by Reviewer3001635 on Mar 26, 2012

nice snack, super light and crunchy but a bit too salty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good seaweed snack

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Jul 24, 2012

I'm very fond of seaweed snacks and these ones are pretty good. Not my favourite (they're a little bit greasy and the oil they've used affects the flavour), but decent. The sesame adds a nice touch to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Aug 04, 2012

These are tasty. But I was disappointed at the small amount for such a big price. Even with conservative eating, these were gone in 2 days. Like, but won't buy again. I'll find a new Seaweed snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »