EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very close to the old Kraft comfort food

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Mar 09, 2012

I don't eat gluten anymore, so this was a great find. It isn't exact but very, very close to that old comfort food. I enjoyed it--bought two boxes. There's a very nice recipe on the box for lasagna made with it. The only negative is it doesn't save well--the texture of the noodle doesn't refrigerate well, it gets really dried out, and the cheese tastes a little weird leftover.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best GF Mac n Cheese

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

My kids love this mac n cheese! might be a little salty, but overall a great product with creat creaminess, texture and taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasta was perfect

Posted by agdoucet on Mar 08, 2014

My previous experience with rice noodles is that they get soggy very easily. These did not. Perfect al-dente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A-mazing!

Posted by Reviewer2933878 on May 06, 2011

Made this for dinner one night and ended up eating half of it! (It's a 4-serving dish). Flavor and texture are wonderful. It's the kind of food that makes you want just want to keep eating. Easy and fast to make.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great mac n cheese

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Apr 24, 2012

I love this product. Very easy to make. I add extra cheddar and parmesan to make it even cheesier. I love that it is gluten free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real taste of cheddar!!

Posted by 4923082230055063032 on Mar 26, 2014

Delicious alternative for fast and nutritious meals! The cheddar taste is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 31, 2014

Tasty and easy to cook! My husband likes it very much. I like macaroni even more than sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Rosequartz on Jan 02, 2015

I gave been reordering a few times, will still reorder again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by HealthyInSG on Aug 11, 2015

My kids love this and it's healthier than wheat-based pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1068207 on Nov 19, 2013

Ok, but equal to glutenpasta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total