EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Difficult to Melt

Posted by Reviewer2116993 on Mar 08, 2012

The cheese powder is difficult to melt. The given instruction is terrible. I had a harder time cooking this the first time compared to other brands. Like the taste though and its natural ingredient, will repurchase but cook it my own way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice option to fastfood

Posted by 4633460734714230837 on Aug 08, 2014

I try to eat healthy and homemade, but sometimes there are just not enought hours in a day. Then it's really nice to have a healthier option to fastfood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comfort Food

Posted by 5202269199585294729 on Aug 31, 2014

Great healthier alternative for those of us that still love this childhood comfort food. Flavor is very comparable to Kraft, but with the health benefits of more protein and fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Dec 07, 2014

make sure use the exact amount of water as stated, i used a little too much water & i didn't get the creamy textured, never the less I ate it all in one go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like Annies

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

Its good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Macaroni and Cheese, but a little pricey

Posted by 5615218594639728078 on May 03, 2013

I just wanted to try these out. I love mac and cheese. Tastes really good actually, but seems to be pretty expensive for just one box. Since I love mac and cheese so much, I will probably order again......just wish it were cheaper :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4688269165018710717 on Dec 11, 2013

Yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love those

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Feb 09, 2014

I really love those Annie's products !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Macaroni

Posted by 5307188182229246510 on Feb 17, 2014

Very very tasty! thank u!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2703872 on Apr 25, 2013

Its incredibly delicious and easy to feed kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »