EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.95

Savings of: $0.76 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ЛУЧШИЕ МАРМЕЛАДКИ!!!!

Posted by 5509860160192437895 on May 27, 2013

ЛУЧШИЕ МАРМЕЛАДКИ!!!! ...но цена....тт ВЕС УВЕЛИЧЬТЕ!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Sep 06, 2013

a little chewy but excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Bunny Snacks

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Every time it ends very fast. Very tasty, small, fruity, soft snacks. Much better than regular in stores with harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy. My daughter loves these

Posted by Reviewer1581406 on Jan 29, 2014

These are all natural and organic and bursting with flavor. They taste like the sweetest of each of the fruit flavors. I'm not into eating these types of snacks, but when my daughter shared a couple with me, I really enjoyed them. Really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Aug 07, 2014

So good and tasty candy. Love this alternative for other types of candy that contains gluten and gelatin. Yummi:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos!

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Nov 17, 2014

Las bolsitas son mini pero las chuches están muy buenas! Eso si compensa mucho mas comprar este pack de 5 que la bolsita suelta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ricas

Posted by artemisa on Feb 03, 2015

Ya había probado antes estas gominolas, están muy buenas. Por eso esta vez he repetido con el pack de 5 bolsitas pequeñas, tienen un tamaño perfecto para que los niños no se atiborren.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are so yummy !! It's expensive but they totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too good

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jan 13, 2016

Great taste and texture. I slightly prefer the Yummy Earth snacks however.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthier than the store brand

Posted by 5450027409374681016 on Feb 10, 2016

My children eat these quickly and love them! Great to have a healthy alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »