EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.95

Savings of: $0.76 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A PERFECT SNACK !!!!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Feb 20, 2015

Taste is PHENOMENAL

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are my favorite, so good ! They are expensive but totaly worth it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Birthday Present Ideas instead of Toys

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I have 3 kids and they are always going to birthday parties. I'm often stuck running out to buy a present, which drives me nuts because I’m so short on time. I ALWAYS buy birthday presents for my kids friends from iHerb - ALWAYS. Here is my QUICK & EASY BIRTHDAY IDEA: select this product and search iHerb to find other products in this Annie's Homegrown range and add on more products to complement it -- like other lunchbox/snackables for school-age kids as a birthday gift instead of toys. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES".

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer2725740 on Nov 11, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The children love it!

Posted by monalille on Dec 25, 2011

Very pleasant strawberry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ymmu

Posted by Reviewer3214271 on Dec 25, 2011

Yummy, yummy, yummy. Love the flavour, even though it's hasn't the same substans as haribo. much more healthier though.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2116632 on May 14, 2011

very strong flavourer

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3096741 on Mar 24, 2011

yummy and lovely ,chewable gummi jerry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumm

Posted by Reviewer3096789 on Oct 30, 2011

very yummy but they are softer than I would have expected but there's no issue with the flavor...its jam packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

These were Alright

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

I've purchased these more than once for my sweet tooth. The thing that I don't like about these gummies is the consistency. They are very sticky and stick to teeth and dental work. I am still looking for the perfect gummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »