EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.17

$4.89

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My kids love it.

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Oct 28, 2012

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

Was this review helpful to you?

sauce

Posted by Reviewer1964414 on Jul 29, 2011

Annie's Naturals good company. This Products I give my child

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Oct 24, 2011

The whole family liked it. Add a little brown sugar or honey if it's not sweet enough for your taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice BBQ Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 19, 2012

This has a very nice taste without being too sweet or tasting like chemicals. It's great on chicken and pork, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by netalee on May 03, 2012

not wow,too much sour for me. With a pronounced taste of plums or prunes

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the ingredients

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 05, 2016

It is good on the smoky side and not to sweet. If you like real sweet sauce, then this is not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan and delicious

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

Title says it all. Bought it because it's vegan. Very good sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a BBQ sauce for me

Posted by Elisabeth on Jun 09, 2014

I am very picky about my bbq sauce, and have never really found one I really like. After reading the reviews one this one, I thought I'd give it a go, and I have finally found a sauce that even I like! I don't find the flavour too smokey, and the taste of tomatoes is not too overpowering, either, as in some sauces. I find the balance between to two just perfect. I've not noticed much of the maple flavour, but I guess it's hidden in there, making the sauce taste so good. I will definitely keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4649439853111891821 on Jun 25, 2014

I love this stuff. I put it on chicken, in tuna salad, mix it with mayo and make a salad dressing! It's a great smokey flavor that is not overbearing!

Was this review helpful to you?

냄새가 딱 뷔페에서 먹는 챱챱스테이크

Posted by 5008252112441416614 on Sep 16, 2014

어제 첨 해먹어봤어요 색깔이 찐해서 조금 넣었떠니 좀 싱겁긴했는데 괜찮은거같아요 아이들 볶음요리 할때 좋고,, 다음에 살땐 좀 쟁이려구요 양이 생각보다 작음ㅋ 여기꺼 케찹샀는데 케찹도 맛나요 찐함

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »