EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.17

$4.89

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by FataMorgana on Dec 19, 2011

This mustard is like our family!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Family's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Jan 26, 2012

My family loves it, I order it regularly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jun 22, 2012

I use this for sandwiches and even burgers. Like the taste and flavor. Good quality product overall. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 03, 2012

very-very tasty. I like it more than Dijon mustard by Annie's. for sure, I will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for salads, dipping, and sauces

Posted by 5153921828158487199 on Jul 16, 2013

Tastes great as a low-sugar, low fat alternative for sauces, dips, and as a salad dressing. I like to add it to baked sweet potatoes with cinnamon for a nice flavor pairing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy but

Posted by 5399344951497356010 on Dec 13, 2013

although its much healthier, the smell and tatse of the vinegar is overpowering and hard on tastebuds..will not buy again as i don't like the taste. But healthy alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie's naturals organic VINEGAR

Posted by 5122526686951657648 on May 20, 2014

the sauce mostly smells like vinegar and the taste is disgusting. Had to threw it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by shadow-girl on Nov 14, 2012

Tastes and smells great! But keep in mind that these mustard is with honey so is a little bit sweet. I will repeat it definitely. Plus I like it's organic product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I got this for my husband

Posted by Rena61 on Oct 24, 2015

He has become an Annie's lover as much as I have. He love's this honey mustard, and said it was the best he ever had. Me I like Annie's regular mustard the best. I am more of a plain person then he is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1710000 on Apr 03, 2012

Very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »