EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$4.54

Savings of: $1.13 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Colors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    second best thing purchased at iherb

    Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

    This is the second best thing purchased at iherb - really makes life easier when you drink 9-10 tablets per day. The plates are big enough to carry about 20 medium-sized tablets. If someone wants to know dimensions: length 19.5 cm, width 4.5 cm, depth 3 cm. I RECOMMEND and I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN! :) If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very useful

    Posted by Reviewer2924918 on Feb 19, 2011

    Nice device, elegant, simple, easy to open. If you consume approx. 10 capsules per day it is the best choice to store it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice for storing earings

    Posted by Reviewer2367696 on Jan 04, 2012

    Great and neat way to keep track of my earrings:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2609803 on Sep 07, 2011

    I'm taking about 12-15 tablets a day, short-term - and this safety-closure organizer is the perfect thing! The price was perfect, too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1339098 on Mar 04, 2015

    Fit all my big vitamin pills, and doesn't open accidentally when knocked

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very useful and big enough!

    Posted by jasmine on May 26, 2012

    I've got such organizers for all my family. It looks good, open easily and holds up to 16 big capsules. Moreover it is very durable. I use it every day for a year and it looks like new.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good size

    Posted by 5078288027658808766 on Apr 06, 2015

    Good size for 10+ pills

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really large compartments

    Posted by Reviewer1944858 on Jun 08, 2016

    I can fit all my meds, vitamins and still fit the probiotic in its foil packet (for a total of 8-9 pills/capsules) and still have room left over. I have never seen one that had such roomy compartments and it is not that large over all. I was filling one of the 'days' when I dropped it. None of the closed 'days' came open they stayed firmly shut. But when you want to open a 'day' it is very easy to just push on the little front 'bump' and it opens right up. I am very happy with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

    I like this! I use a lot of supplements and it saves me time in the morning just having to open this one box. I have the normal sized one too; this one really IS extra large. I can fit a big handful of pills in it easily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great size, good quality

    Posted by itsbatman on Jul 23, 2015

    I use this for my daily dosage of vitamins. It's a great size and very good quality (lids are tight, not loose like other brands).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »