EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$4.54

Savings of: $2.62 (58% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NICE BOX

    Posted by Jane-Doe-from-Croatia on Feb 19, 2016

    I'm very satisfied with quality/price ratio, size and the fact they sent me box in lovely purple color..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great size, good quality

    Posted by itsbatman on Jul 23, 2015

    I use this for my daily dosage of vitamins. It's a great size and very good quality (lids are tight, not loose like other brands).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

    Great, great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good size

    Posted by 5078288027658808766 on Apr 06, 2015

    Good size for 10+ pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1339098 on Mar 04, 2015

    Fit all my big vitamin pills, and doesn't open accidentally when knocked

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Apex, 7 day Ultra Bubble Lok Organinzer XL

    Posted by Reviewer2729495 on Oct 27, 2014

    I have purchased one of these before and now I have added a second one. It holds all my supplements and is so much easier to you every morning than 2 separate organizers. I love it! Anything to make my life easier... as I make up 2 weeks worth of supplements ahead of time. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra good

    Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Apr 18, 2014

    My daughter needs couple supplement thrugh out the day, like few weeks in a month...she claims this is the best one I got her so far. It can hold 5-6, even more pills if they are smaller....need to get similar one for all of us!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    second best thing purchased at iherb

    Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

    This is the second best thing purchased at iherb - really makes life easier when you drink 9-10 tablets per day. The plates are big enough to carry about 20 medium-sized tablets. If someone wants to know dimensions: length 19.5 cm, width 4.5 cm, depth 3 cm. I RECOMMEND and I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN! :) If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    26 people found the following review helpful

    good quality

    Posted by NaturallyMisha on Dec 20, 2013

    love the size. durable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5617770356953428191 on Oct 30, 2013

    It can keep A LOT of pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »