EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.31

$2.15

Savings of: $0.84 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • These pill organizers come in various colors, you may receive a different color each time you order. Colors are red, blue, green, and light pink.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very helpfull

    Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Jan 01, 2014

    I like it, its helps me take my medecine in time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apex, 7-Day Pill Organizer, X-Large

    Posted by Reviewer2755931 on Dec 13, 2013

    Very useful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Tingeling on Sep 27, 2013

    Nowdays,I dont use that many vitamins so this one is great for now.It fit my 5 vitamins perfectly. This one also take less space also. When I use more than 5 vitamins the Apex, 7-Day Ultra Bubble-Lok Pill Organizer, XL, 1 Pill Case is better for that. Will I buy again? Yes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Apex 7-day pill organizer, X-Large

    Posted by Reviewer3227964 on Sep 07, 2013

    TINY! We can fit no more than two or three fish oil capsules in this -- forget the vitamin C or co-Q10. Previously we purchased a couple of extra-large pill organizers that hold four or five times what this one does.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    handy

    Posted by Reviewer2826072 on Jul 09, 2013

    Very Handy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not extra-large

    Posted by Danesa on Jun 21, 2013

    Don't be fooled by the X-Large description! If you only take 4 or 5 pills, then this may work for you. But this organizer can't hold all my daily pills. Anyway, very useful and handy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    not as large as I thought it would be

    Posted by 5201733723750424781 on May 07, 2013

    I was a little disappointed as I didn't find this to be extra large

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아요!

    Posted by 5503751571226318100 on Mar 20, 2013

    개미지옥이라는 아이허브때문에 지른게 꽤 돼는데 예전엔 어제 먹었는데 괜히 오늘 챙겨 먹은것 같고... 오늘 먹었는데 먹었는지 헷갈릴때가 있었는데 이렇게 해놓으니까 딱 알 수 있어서 좋아요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice organizer

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Feb 26, 2013

    lids of the organizer are a little stiff for me, but on the whole it's ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not X-Large! Fits about four caps or tabs

    Posted by Reviewer2815476 on Feb 12, 2013

    Yeah it's only a $1.25 but it's not extra large as advertised. Fits about four capsules or hard tab capsules. Too small to be useful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »