EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$2.15

Savings of: $0.16 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • These pill organizers come in various colors, you may receive a different color each time you order. Colors are red, blue, green, and light pink.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Genial!

    Posted by ghovland on Jun 21, 2012

    Vi har kjøpt slike til hele familien, endelig klarer vi å få i oss vitaminer nesten hver dag. Har hatt dem snart ett år og bruker dem faktisk ennå så dette var ett godt kjøp!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very comfortable

    Posted by Reviewer1920624 on Jun 06, 2012

    well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice value

    Posted by 5625814310690559040 on Jan 26, 2015

    Great organizer, not flimsy at all. Very good price! Big enough for at least four big capsules and some smaller tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apex, 7-Day Pill Organizer, X-Large

    Posted by Reviewer2755931 on Dec 13, 2013

    Very useful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpfull

    Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Jan 01, 2014

    I like it, its helps me take my medecine in time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by Revron on Jan 08, 2014

    This has been my staple stocking stuffer. Usually have a couple for emergency token gifts. I have tried the other types but prefer this. Better to use 2 or 3 - for morning, noon and night :) in different colors. Good product at a fantastic cheap price. Thank you iHerb for carrying this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good size pill holder

    Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Apr 18, 2014

    Got it for hubby who needs few pills a day.... He takes it to the work in his lunch bag, never forgets his supplements...and they are big ( like fish oil) Useful thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice organizer

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Feb 26, 2013

    lids of the organizer are a little stiff for me, but on the whole it's ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아요!

    Posted by 5503751571226318100 on Mar 20, 2013

    개미지옥이라는 아이허브때문에 지른게 꽤 돼는데 예전엔 어제 먹었는데 괜히 오늘 챙겨 먹은것 같고... 오늘 먹었는데 먹었는지 헷갈릴때가 있었는데 이렇게 해놓으니까 딱 알 수 있어서 좋아요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apex, 7-Day Pill Organizer, X-Large

    Posted by yuliaver on Jul 25, 2012

    Big organiser for pills. I take 2 medium size pills and one big pill and the organizer has enough space for all three and still there is space for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »