EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.53

$2.85

Savings of: $1.32 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

    The Bubble-Lok makes it very easy to use. The size is just perfect! Couldn't choose the colour though. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Secured

    Posted by Reviewer3301521 on Dec 05, 2011

    No more spilled pills in backpack! Too bad it's not airtight, fish oil gels get really soft after few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2648926 on Feb 24, 2011

    Perfect! Fits all my 11 pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As described

    Posted by Reviewer1856645 on Nov 17, 2011

    only wish I could have chosen the color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

    I like this! I use a lot of supplements and it saves me time in the morning just having to open this one box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice quality

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 02, 2013

    the lids are a little stiff, but on the whole it's ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    type of plastic ?

    Posted by 5173983207495968027 on Jul 09, 2013

    No label on type of plastic used

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1655398 on Mar 20, 2011

    this was a smart thing to buy. now i dont need to have the entire kitchen filled with all my vitamin pill glasses. fantastic little thing that can hold alot of pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its cool

    Posted by Reviewer1454927 on Jan 26, 2011

    I considered using one because i take alot of supplements and although I cant fit them all into here I still use it its not just for old people lol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1912244 on Mar 13, 2012

    veru usefull

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »