EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.76

$9.63

Savings of: $4.87 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gets stuck

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Oct 22, 2012

Dont buy this unless you dont care about the blade protector getting stuck. After cutting a couple of pills, this pill splitter got slow and hard to work with becouse of the cutting blade protector getting stuck an not moving as it was supposed. Its not god to remove it eighter, becouse it is part of the spring mecanism to keep it tight. It is possible to use, it just harder, and the blade is open for nicks to the finger if one is not careful Conclusion: My advise - Buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, splitter

Posted by Reviewer2978933 on Sep 29, 2011

Plastic is pretty cheap and the "safe guard" for the blade gets stuck a lot, which is slightly annoying. It gets the job done at least!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Sep 29, 2011

worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and easy

Posted by Reviewer3065568 on Oct 24, 2011

easy helper to split the pills

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have at home

Posted by 5302188185795341774 on Feb 24, 2014

Perfect to cut small to large pills. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

SIMPLEMENTE GENIAL

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Se lo compré a mi madre, ya que ella tiene una medicación de por vida y tiene un medicamento en concreto del cual tiene que tomar 1/2 pastilla diaria, bueno...pues no puede estar más contenta, la verdad que va genial y no importa el tamaño de la pastilla que la corta igual de bien. Cuando este ya se haga viejo sin duda volveremos a comprar otro. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 09, 2015

Low price, sharp, works really well. Easy, nifty, awesome. Is useful for pills of all sizes and shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer2091347 on Dec 10, 2012

Trying to cut a tiny pill has not been working out very well. They would split into slivers and a variety of unequal sizes. With the Pill Splitter your pills fit snuggly in place at the "v" and can accommodate all sizes. You still have to eyeball it well before cutting. It's a great little tool. I'm getting another one for my Mom! Dec 10, 2012 Update: mine broke after a few bottles worth of pill cutting. It's still a decent tool to get the job done with more precision. I'm getting another one...let's see how the next one holds up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Above average product

Posted by Reviewer1490433 on Jul 24, 2011

The pill splitter definitely cut works. The only caution I would give is that if you're cutting a softer pill, such as a liver pill, the splitter can cause the pill to crumble a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shoddy

Posted by Reviewer1074432 on Feb 26, 2012

Broke in the first week of delicate use. Even for the price, I expected better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »