EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$25.90

Savings of: $5.91 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This taste awful

    Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Sep 06, 2011

    The taste of this is awful.... but should be healthy though...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don

    Posted by Reviewer3129516 on Nov 19, 2015

    The apricot seeds arrived quickly, fresh and sealed as stated. I would definitely order from iHerb again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must eat for cancer prevention

    Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

    Must eat for cancer prevention

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by 5156263633029783057 on May 30, 2016

    Good product will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent

    Posted by 5009990795041379119 on May 26, 2014

    Good quality product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice fresh taste with the bitterness you would expect.

    Posted by MarieMR on Jul 26, 2014

    These are nice and fresh and smell fresh.Nice to add grated to certain deserts like marzipan and tea cakes. Iherb great service and delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A wonderful bitter pill.

    Posted by 5565548914854002079 on Aug 14, 2014

    Item received as described, well packaged and in perfect condition - fresh, crisp and bitter. Will order more when my supply runs low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5465363946952909493 on Nov 21, 2014

    I did feel a change after a few days which indicates that these kernels work. Start with one every hour, see how you go and then increase the dosage. Very good value for money! I'm happy. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by 5016082676710003306 on Jan 01, 2015

    This is exactly the product I wanted

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Got for my mother in law with cancer

    Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Mar 29, 2014

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »