EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.90

$25.90

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fabulous

    Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Mar 30, 2014

    A magnificent product and many many thanks to iherb for making it available to send to Hong Kong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Supplement that is needed and can be hard to find

    Posted by alexistena on Apr 07, 2014

    They are bitter the way they are supposed to be. Using them for preventative maintenance. The only thing is they are a little expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent

    Posted by 5009990795041379119 on May 26, 2014

    Good quality product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5465363946952909493 on Nov 21, 2014

    I did feel a change after a few days which indicates that these kernels work. Start with one every hour, see how you go and then increase the dosage. Very good value for money! I'm happy. Thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by 5016082676710003306 on Jan 01, 2015

    This is exactly the product I wanted

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apricot seeds

    Posted by 4815969845601215880 on Oct 26, 2016

    After reading world without cancer - I elected to purchase this product from iHerb. I only take the recommended dose and have had NO strange side effects. The taste is definitely almond, but a little bitter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must eat for cancer prevention

    Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

    Must eat for cancer prevention

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 5467381151066775893 on Dec 14, 2013

    It reminde me in marzipan with a light bitter taste, I love it !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting Experiment

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

    Saw these on the iHerb website and decided to give them a try for curiosity sake. They have a pronounced taste...I'd describe as a strong almond flavor...would only eat 1 or 2 at a time. Kudos to iHerb for carrying this raw product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delivery was timely.

    Posted by Reviewer1015602 on Dec 04, 2011

    The seeds came in time as advised by the site. Came in a box and everything was ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »