EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$25.90

Savings of: $5.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    major factor in curing my cancer

    Posted by 4822386534234987894 on Aug 24, 2016

    i ate 28 kernels a day - 6 at a time - never had any side effects. i am 5.5" and weigh 54kg. all my blood tests have come back clear for the past 18 months. I stopped chemo - had the port removed - and started eating apricot kernels and also took vitamin c. radical change of diet. i still eat apricot kernels every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting Experiment

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

    Saw these on the iHerb website and decided to give them a try for curiosity sake. They have a pronounced taste...I'd describe as a strong almond flavor...would only eat 1 or 2 at a time. Kudos to iHerb for carrying this raw product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delivery was timely.

    Posted by Reviewer1015602 on Dec 04, 2011

    The seeds came in time as advised by the site. Came in a box and everything was ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Got for my mother in law with cancer

    Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Mar 29, 2014

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous

    Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Mar 30, 2014

    A magnificent product and many many thanks to iherb for making it available to send to Hong Kong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5284809154082138728 on Feb 21, 2014

    Great natural product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent and beneficial

    Posted by 4869734149316895195 on Feb 26, 2014

    Glad I founds these on this site. These kernels have great benefits and they are a perfect add-in to my smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent

    Posted by 5009990795041379119 on May 26, 2014

    Good quality product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice fresh taste with the bitterness you would expect.

    Posted by MarieMR on Jul 26, 2014

    These are nice and fresh and smell fresh.Nice to add grated to certain deserts like marzipan and tea cakes. Iherb great service and delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A wonderful bitter pill.

    Posted by 5565548914854002079 on Aug 14, 2014

    Item received as described, well packaged and in perfect condition - fresh, crisp and bitter. Will order more when my supply runs low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »