EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$18.90

Savings of: $5.91 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bitter but you get used to 'em

    Posted by 5279410754765262964 on Dec 11, 2015

    Bitter is what I was looking for instead of sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very bitter apricot kernels

    Posted by 5402952903232854546 on Feb 09, 2016

    Product I have searching for!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bittter

    Posted by 5608601158047578333 on Apr 07, 2016

    I purchased the kernels for medical reasons , they contain the highest concentration of b17 out there ,thank you for all your help and support and also the quick service , you guys are doing an awesome job

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    苦い!でも良いみたい

    Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

    腫瘍持ちのお友達や糖尿の母に勧めています。アプリコット風味でわさび味のアーモンドみたいです。味は慣れます。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter

    Posted by 5551679316240216093 on Dec 11, 2013

    Very Bitter, hope it contains a lot of vitamin b17

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but not for me

    Posted by 5746965891419158227 on Nov 24, 2016

    I read so many great benefits to these and was so excited to have a few every day, but the taste.... I feel sick even thinking about eating one. It's like consuming a cleaning product. I may try putting one in a smoothie some time, if I'm happy to ruin my smoothie on that particular day. Good luck trying to eat the suggested amount to get the intended health benefits. I am rating it highly because there is nothing wrong with the product, it is probably exactly what it is supposed to be, I personally can't consume them without feeling ill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They seem to be helpful for my health, but they are very biter tasting.

    Posted by Harpocrates on Dec 19, 2014

    Not too shabby. God vitamin B17.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for everyone

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

    very strong ( bitter ) taste . not for everyone. i have few a day only coz its good for you . very very bitter .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5474429787621763663 on Jun 30, 2013

    Very good, but i can't stand a taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really bitter

    Posted by adhd-researcher on Jun 26, 2016

    wow, these are really really bitter you can only take a few at a time, but I don't see how I could ingest more in one sitting, maybe mixed with other nuts or grind up in a smoothie I really hope they contain b17 but most food is irradiated, specially when it goes true the mailing system and shipped to other countries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »