EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.99

Savings of: $1.04 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value

Posted by 4908215724633915920 on Oct 08, 2013

I drink a lot of expensive tea, such as yunnan gold needle tea and Sri Lankan needle tea. I think I can say that this tea is nearly as good, and the lemon and homey flavours are just right. Drink it hit or add a tea bag to a bottle of cold water - and this non-bitter tea will have you sipping all day. Good for your tounge and your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent taste!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Oct 09, 2013

I was really surprise to taste the green tea and all flavours mentionned. The taste is mild and not overpowering or tasting non natural. I drink it without sugar, it's really pleasant I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh! Honey

Posted by 5239365884727624286 on May 30, 2012

Lemon with honey tea was my all time favorite. I was looking for new green tea and I found this pretty packaged ones with interesting flavors. I tried them all and it was all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea in the entire world

Posted by 4671534892770076007 on Jul 01, 2014

the taste is not bitter, but still tastes green and earthy:) the honey tastes real and lemon gives it that beautiful acidity ohh my mouth is watering just thinking about this tea. And the price could not have been better

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea- not too strong flafor

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

Nice tea very soft not to strong like i hopped so..

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy delicious. Love it.

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Dec 31, 2013

Healthy delicious. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4665934088839750262 on Aug 18, 2014

but not great

Was this review helpful to you?

Not going to buy again

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Jan 15, 2015

Not going to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

April's green tea: honey lemon

Posted by nslnsl on Apr 07, 2014

+ Good value for money - Mild green tea taste,to the point where it's nearly tasteless to me - No lemon or honey taste,though when opening it, it was extremely strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total