EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.15

$21.35

Savings of: $3.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful for eczema

Posted by 5658866272642026412 on Jul 06, 2015

I've been putting this all over my face overnight, and it's the only thing I've found that moisturises well enough to stop the dryness and flakiness that comes with eczema, without breaking me out! Absolute lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too oilly

Posted by 5763311435980042059 on Apr 07, 2015

Not too oilly and just use a littile bit can apply to whole body

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Land-of-Smile on Jan 23, 2015

Good for baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for diaper changes

Posted by 5359988576948980028 on Dec 01, 2014

I use this product every diaper change and it's great. This ointment is clear and easy to spread. My baby never have any rash problem while using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work great for my baby

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

really reduce the redness of my baby's skin. Excellent. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by 5259290310194716497 on Jun 21, 2014

I am shocked when I see the size of this item, didn't expect it to be that big. Really effective and safe product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for my son's eczema!

Posted by Reviewer2731613 on Jun 12, 2014

My son was suffering with terrible eczema. His face, chest and back were covered with red itchy rash and he always scratched his skin. It was so hard for me to look at my son was feeling uncomfortable because of his skin condition. But thanks to this product, my son's skin has gotten much better! Nobody would believe that he used to have eczema! I'm so happy that we don't have to use steroid ointment anymore from our dermatologist. Also, Aveeno, Active Naturals, Eczema Therapy, Moisturizing Cream worked for my son't eczema too. I highly recommend these two products if your children have eczema!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aquaphor, Baby, Healing Ointment, 14 oz (396 g)

Posted by 5051672707280417459 on Mar 16, 2014

好大的一罐啊,要用好久

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed , Not thick enough

Posted by 5269032499518580366 on Mar 07, 2014

Not thick enough, my boy still got rash, poor thing! Ordered the other band again , not using this one anymore, very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommend Stuff for your baby.

Posted by kumintttt on Feb 20, 2014

Recommend for your Baby. Good price :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »