EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.42

$12.21

Savings of: $1.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by 4753959857061927625 on Jul 08, 2014

This is the first time I try this product. It seems it better elimilates the odor caused by the ear bateria than the other ear cleansers. Nice scent, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shepherd With Ear Infection

Posted by 5027691989947665359 on Feb 14, 2014

Our shepherd had a severe ear infection and after using this product for two weeks, the infection was gone, but his ears were full of scabs and he was still crying from the discomfort. A few weeks more of using this product and his ears were healed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Nov 05, 2013

Helps keep puppy's ears clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Oct 04, 2013

Cleans very well and eliminates my dogs itchy ears. Be sure and follow the directions to get results. Also has a very pleasant scent. My dog never once has minded when I clean her ears with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for maintenance, but not a cure-all

Posted by j44lee on Sep 11, 2013

The cinnamon fragrance is nice, as everyone else has commented. The formula also seems gentle as my dog remains calm when I use it for cleaning the inside canal and outside of her ears. You should not use this if you know that your dog has a real ear problem though (like infections from bacteria, mold, yeast, discharge, etc.) - you will need to see your vet to get some prescription strength formula. However, this is a good product for daily or weekly maintenance of dirty, UNINFECTED ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ark Naturals, Ears All Right Gentle Ear Cleaning Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Aug 14, 2013

Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smelly ears of my dog not smell like cinnamon

Posted by 4891753377448422804 on Oct 26, 2012

I like the smell of cinnamon but her ears havent improved

Was this review helpful to you?

효과 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Oct 10, 2012

냄새는 정말 별롭니다. 딱 치과약 냄새인데 효과는 정말 좋아요. 저희집 코카가 견종 특성상 여름에 귓병땜에 꼭 한번씩 병원가게 되는데요, 올해는 이 제품 사용하고 잘 넘어갔어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals, Ears All Right, Gentle Ear Cleaning Lotion

Posted by YuliaBlum on Aug 13, 2012

cleans well on wax, my cat does not complain. She has no allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 27, 2012

My dog hates the smell of this ear cleaning "lotion" (it's liquid) but it does work well. It's gentle but takes a couple wipes to work. It's also good at repelling insects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »