EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.01

$15.40

Savings of: $4.39 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So far, so good.

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 14, 2010

Quite helpful for my Lab's problematic irritated ears. It works better for him than other natural products I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Apr 06, 2010

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals, Ears All Right

Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Aug 26, 2009

This has already been a big help. Our dog gets sore ears every so often and this seems to take care of the problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals ear cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Sep 26, 2010

A good ear cleaner, a nice scent that my dogs don't find unpleasant; does a good job getting dirt out of their ears

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1583927 on Jan 31, 2011

it is working well... just use as directed on the bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so good

Posted by Reviewer1098440 on Jan 01, 2012

I have used this product since we brought home our puppy. It has calendula in it and smells terrific. Puppy used to fight the drops, but it's not a problem anymore and keeps his ears clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

효과 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Oct 10, 2012

냄새는 정말 별롭니다. 딱 치과약 냄새인데 효과는 정말 좋아요. 저희집 코카가 견종 특성상 여름에 귓병땜에 꼭 한번씩 병원가게 되는데요, 올해는 이 제품 사용하고 잘 넘어갔어요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 27, 2012

My dog hates the smell of this ear cleaning "lotion" (it's liquid) but it does work well. It's gentle but takes a couple wipes to work. It's also good at repelling insects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals, Ears All Right Gentle Ear Cleaning Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Aug 14, 2013

Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far.....the best!!

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on May 07, 2016

One of our dogs did have an ear infection due to much ear wax and no matter what I did on a natural base, nothing helped! Then I've started with Ark Naturals Ears All Right with a few drops on a tissue and the ear problems are gone. Now I use this once or twice a week. Great product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »