EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.42

$12.21

Savings of: $1.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Takes away ear odor

Posted by Reviewer1680490 on Feb 08, 2012

I think because of the food we feed our dog, he has no traditional dog smell. Neither his fur nor his breathe has any smell! But his ears are kind of funky from time to time. So I got this stuff to clean his ears after his bathes. It does the trick and it’s very gentle. I can just clean the outer part of his ear with a cotton ball and I don’t even have to get into the inner canals where I would be afraid to clean and hurt him somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so good

Posted by Reviewer1098440 on Jan 01, 2012

I have used this product since we brought home our puppy. It has calendula in it and smells terrific. Puppy used to fight the drops, but it's not a problem anymore and keeps his ears clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals, Ear All Right Gentle Ear Cleaning

Posted by Reviewer2513924 on Oct 05, 2011

I actually helped my friend ordered this product after reading and found that it has many good review. What I like about this ear cleaning which contains botanical ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer1583927 on Jan 31, 2011

it is working well... just use as directed on the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals ear cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Sep 26, 2010

A good ear cleaner, a nice scent that my dogs don't find unpleasant; does a good job getting dirt out of their ears

Was this review helpful to you?

non stinging, great scent

Posted by Reviewer1449199 on Jul 17, 2010

My dog gets yeast infections in her ears and I usually use just Apple Cider Vinegar and water to get rid of them. It stings and doesn't smell good. I used this as a preventative and it doesn't bother her aside from the liquid in the ears. Also it smells fresh. Not too strong and not perfumy. Just fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My cat's outer ear is very clean.

Posted by Reviewer3011926 on Jun 30, 2010

^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Apr 06, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good.

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 14, 2010

Quite helpful for my Lab's problematic irritated ears. It works better for him than other natural products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ears okay

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Nov 10, 2009

Nice product, herbal scent which dog tolerates well. Okay for general cleaning and good to know its safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »