EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.01

$15.40

Savings of: $4.39 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ark Naturals, Ears All Right Gentle Ear Cleaning Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Aug 14, 2013

Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shepherd With Ear Infection

Posted by 5027691989947665359 on Feb 14, 2014

Our shepherd had a severe ear infection and after using this product for two weeks, the infection was gone, but his ears were full of scabs and he was still crying from the discomfort. A few weeks more of using this product and his ears were healed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 27, 2012

My dog hates the smell of this ear cleaning "lotion" (it's liquid) but it does work well. It's gentle but takes a couple wipes to work. It's also good at repelling insects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4926959454575447925 on Oct 05, 2016

smell terrible but help. My doggy had problems with ears, after week all problems gone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far.....the best!!

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on May 07, 2016

One of our dogs did have an ear infection due to much ear wax and no matter what I did on a natural base, nothing helped! Then I've started with Ark Naturals Ears All Right with a few drops on a tissue and the ear problems are gone. Now I use this once or twice a week. Great product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals, Ears All Right, Gentle Ear Cleaning Lotion, 4 fl oz (118.3 ml) Ark Naturals, Ears All Right, Gentle Ear Cleaning Lotion, 4 fl oz (118.3 ml)

Posted by blurhoney on Jul 11, 2016

this is my 2nd purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals, Ears All Right

Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Aug 26, 2009

This has already been a big help. Our dog gets sore ears every so often and this seems to take care of the problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ears okay

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Nov 10, 2009

Nice product, herbal scent which dog tolerates well. Okay for general cleaning and good to know its safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really cleans

Posted by 5002175218237722017 on Apr 05, 2015

This ear cleaner is great for my poodle and my cats. It really pushes the dirt to the surface enough for them to shake it off. I like that the scent is not medicinal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smelly ears of my dog not smell like cinnamon

Posted by 4891753377448422804 on Oct 26, 2012

I like the smell of cinnamon but her ears havent improved

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »