EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.05

$8.27

Savings of: $1.22 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

did not work 4 me

Posted by 4701532501074923202 on Apr 12, 2016

Have 3 dogs, this did not work on them and it was difficult to hide in treet, to big caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Traveler

Posted by 5521393210571955983 on Jun 27, 2014

Never really worked on my large dog. Used according to directions. Wished it would have worked though. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5361539416395379549 on Feb 08, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer2378525 on Jul 03, 2012

Really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped a little

Posted by Reviewer2301155 on Jun 25, 2012

We have a lab suffering from anxiety when travelling in a car, it helped him to calm down

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Oski83 on Mar 29, 2012

Good product for my dog :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

anxiety behavior

Posted by Reviewer2252438 on Jun 14, 2011

I operate a doggy day care that I go and collect clients from their home in the afternoon's. One particular canine we are trying to crate train because of his distructive seperation anxiety behavior, but when we do, he DROOLS EXCESSIVLY, not a little, he is soaked after being confined for 2 hours. I puchased this product to try to calm him until I get there then again for a few hours until his mom gets home....It didnt phase him at all, sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals Calming capsules

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Jun 18, 2010

These are excellent to calm pets who are stressed not only by travel but who are agitated by loud noises such as thunderstorms

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm dog

Posted by Reviewer2244024 on Jun 03, 2010

I have a border collie mix that is very reactive to sound. Since I live in a noisy neighborhood, if I want to sleep uninterrupted by my dog's barking I often give Happy Traveler to him at bed time. He sleeps the night through, so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer1170634 on Feb 15, 2010

I have tried several natural calming products for my dog 10 yr old,(70 lb) Rott/Shep mix. She is terrified of loud noises so I buy this for New Years, 4th of July, etc... It calms her without completely sedating her and keeps her from trying to climb up the walls (literally), etc... Would recommend giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »