EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.36

$10.95

Savings of: $3.59 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Oski83 on Mar 29, 2012

Good product for my dog :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped a little

Posted by Reviewer2301155 on Jun 25, 2012

We have a lab suffering from anxiety when travelling in a car, it helped him to calm down

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to have a good effect.

Posted by Reviewer1004877 on Jan 20, 2009

I give a quarter of a cap or less to my kitties, when traumatic things are afoot, and it seems to help. I've also tried 2 myself, and definitely felt a little happy & peppy! (That made me worry it would make my cats too peppy rather than relaxed, so I try to keep the doses small.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm Dog

Posted by Reviewer3272183 on Sep 15, 2009

I use this for my pugwawa .I use it mostly on holidays like 4th of July and New years.He goes a little crazy over fire works .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm dog

Posted by Reviewer2244024 on Jun 03, 2010

I have a border collie mix that is very reactive to sound. Since I live in a noisy neighborhood, if I want to sleep uninterrupted by my dog's barking I often give Happy Traveler to him at bed time. He sleeps the night through, so do I.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Traveler

Posted by 5521393210571955983 on Jun 27, 2014

Never really worked on my large dog. Used according to directions. Wished it would have worked though. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work 4 me

Posted by 4701532501074923202 on Apr 12, 2016

Have 3 dogs, this did not work on them and it was difficult to hide in treet, to big caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals Calming capsules

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Jun 18, 2010

These are excellent to calm pets who are stressed not only by travel but who are agitated by loud noises such as thunderstorms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer2378525 on Jul 03, 2012

Really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5361539416395379549 on Feb 08, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »