EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I loveeee this!

Posted by fluffaduff on Nov 06, 2010

This is by far the best neem based shampoo i've got for my shihtzu, it made his fur so soft and it smells so good. The only downside is the size and the price. Highly recommended! I would buy it in gallon size if they carried this.

Was this review helpful to you?

no itching

Posted by Reviewer1546213 on Dec 28, 2009

I forgot I bought this because my dog had an itch -- because she has quit itching. Must have worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't lather well

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jul 22, 2010

I love the ingredients but it's quite thin and runny, so you will need to use quite a lot. It didn't lather well. However, the ingredients warrant a good rating. Early says to tell if it's helping ... but my dog is still itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild and sweet

Posted by Reviewer3103629 on Jul 31, 2011

other dog shampoos usually have strong smell, reminding some chemicals, and make coat dry after wash. but this product is mild, soothing coat, and it has a sweet and not strong smell.. it's kinda good!

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1744453 on Aug 17, 2011

after only 1 use found my dogs coats shiny and less itchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1932696 on Sep 21, 2011

I used this on my dog, and he`s coat got really fluffy and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works all right

Posted by GardenCity on Jul 30, 2012

Only used it a couple of times... waiting to see how it works in the long run...

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Dec 24, 2012

cleans and smells ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Nov 05, 2013

Gentle and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Clean Scent

Posted by SunsetMilo on Apr 12, 2014

Like the natural scent of this shampoo and it does stay on for days. Seems to help on relieving the itch, not drying too. However, it is kind of watery. Price still reasonable, will reorder again. Thanks iHerb for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »