EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ark Naturals, Neem Protect Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Jan 05, 2010

This makes a wonderful shampoo for my Chinese Crested Dog and the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Feb 20, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

has a very mild scent

Posted by Reviewer1583927 on Jan 03, 2011

and also my pets fur seems to be shinny..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2951701 on Jan 31, 2011

This doesn't have the suds of some shampoos, but it gets my dogs clean, they smell great, and although I find the occasional tick if they haven't been bathed recently, my two have never had a flea and tick product on them other than this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

No irritation

Posted by Reviewer2128176 on Mar 05, 2011

Good for dogs without any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo for deterring biting insects!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Aug 30, 2011

My dogs are not picking up mites, ant bites as they used to when using other shampoos...neem is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem Protect Shampoo

Posted by 5420885916974865337 on Apr 21, 2012

This product is used on my cat. Love the smell and it is safe for cats of course. I like that it is a natural product. Would recommend to buy and will continue to buy. Also was excellent price on this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on May 08, 2010

Great shampoo, my dogs coat stays shiny and clean, people says what a hansome dog, pretty dog, nice coat. it seems controls dry skin too. smells great but not so strong. I like this brand" Ark Naturals neem shampoo " my dog had skin problem 9 month. this is the first week, he is doing fine. when he get dry skin....I just rub neem oil and shampoo with neem shapoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

My doggie loves this!

Posted by Reviewer2519780 on Dec 01, 2010

This smells SO good!! It is really gentle and it seems to brighten his coat tremendousley- (he is white)Definatley 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Oct 22, 2012

Very good for my cat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »