EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.79

$9.14

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product !!

Posted by 5264359760182860145 on Mar 18, 2014

I tried so many different type of pet shampoo and this Ark naturals is work for flea and also after wash my pets feel silky !! Thank you i herb !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

My hair felt good after I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 5509534057590642410 on Nov 27, 2012

Works better than commercial and expensive shampoos. My dog's skin is not dry anymore and his coat shines! I don't enjoy the smell of it but my sister just love it, so I guess its just a matter of predilection.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Oct 22, 2012

Very good for my cat!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

I really like the smell. All natural, but it still lingers for a few days. I water it down, as it can be hard to rinse if use full-strength. Even watered down, it does a really good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Neem Protect Shampoo

Posted by 5420885916974865337 on Apr 21, 2012

This product is used on my cat. Love the smell and it is safe for cats of course. I like that it is a natural product. Would recommend to buy and will continue to buy. Also was excellent price on this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great shampoo for deterring biting insects!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Aug 30, 2011

My dogs are not picking up mites, ant bites as they used to when using other shampoos...neem is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No irritation

Posted by Reviewer2128176 on Mar 05, 2011

Good for dogs without any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2951701 on Jan 31, 2011

This doesn't have the suds of some shampoos, but it gets my dogs clean, they smell great, and although I find the occasional tick if they haven't been bathed recently, my two have never had a flea and tick product on them other than this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

has a very mild scent

Posted by Reviewer1583927 on Jan 03, 2011

and also my pets fur seems to be shinny..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »