EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it!

Posted by 5509534057590642410 on Nov 27, 2012

Works better than commercial and expensive shampoos. My dog's skin is not dry anymore and his coat shines! I don't enjoy the smell of it but my sister just love it, so I guess its just a matter of predilection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great pet shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2716821 on Mar 13, 2010

this shampoo helps get rid of fleas (although it's mild and all natural so don't expect dramatic results) and makes my dogs' hair luscious. highly recommended. it smells great, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

My hair felt good after I used it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product !!

Posted by 5264359760182860145 on Mar 18, 2014

I tried so many different type of pet shampoo and this Ark naturals is work for flea and also after wash my pets feel silky !! Thank you i herb !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluffy fur which smells good

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on May 05, 2014

And it's good to know that he doesn't itch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5197945305235622770 on May 20, 2014

great product for my yorkie. will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective! Cleanses my dog well!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jun 26, 2014

It is already our 4th bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pooch smells lovely

Posted by kurogoma on Jul 25, 2014

The men of the house who usually don't notice such things, even commented that our diva-ish elderly JRT smells divine after bathing with this dog shampoo. That makes it a re-purchase especially at such a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and soothing for my itchy Shih Tzu

Posted by 4713663514479521048 on Aug 06, 2014

This is the first shampoo that works well on my girl's sensitive skin; she looks beautiful afterwards and smells wonderful. Don't expect much lather, as the soap content is fairly low. (Soap content is a major irritant in many shampoos.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5120087284562052733 on Aug 20, 2014

Used to wash the cat. It worked so well and she looks so shiny that I wished there was a human equivalent:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »