EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't lather well

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jul 22, 2010

I love the ingredients but it's quite thin and runny, so you will need to use quite a lot. It didn't lather well. However, the ingredients warrant a good rating. Early says to tell if it's helping ... but my dog is still itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1744453 on Aug 17, 2011

after only 1 use found my dogs coats shiny and less itchy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Nov 18, 2013

Smell good but not work for my dog to stop itching.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2122338 on Dec 12, 2012

This shampoo is too watery and so used up very quickly. However, it smells nice and the odour is not too strong or offensive. It forms a good foam. I will not buy it again as It lasted 3 washes only

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok shampoo

Posted by livelig on Aug 15, 2012

This is an ok shampoo for dogs, it smells refreshing and reminds me of Biotex. The shampoo did not protect against ticks which I hoped it would but I like that it's without SLS and gentle on the fur and skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer2369187 on Dec 18, 2012

Bought because my dog had sensitive skin (dry, flaky, hives when playing outside). This product did not soothe her skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great pet shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2716821 on Mar 13, 2010

this shampoo helps get rid of fleas (although it's mild and all natural so don't expect dramatic results) and makes my dogs' hair luscious. highly recommended. it smells great, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Momo

Posted by 4755456102405298147 on Apr 27, 2014

not yet use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and moisturising

Posted by 5391261230049164059 on May 22, 2016

It's a very good product for several reasons. First, its ingredients come from natural sources . Second , it moisturises the fur and it easy to rinse. I simply love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

My hair felt good after I used it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »