EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.87

$10.85

Savings of: $2.98 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fluffy fur which smells good

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on May 05, 2014

And it's good to know that he doesn't itch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5197945305235622770 on May 20, 2014

great product for my yorkie. will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective! Cleanses my dog well!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jun 26, 2014

It is already our 4th bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pooch smells lovely

Posted by kurogoma on Jul 25, 2014

The men of the house who usually don't notice such things, even commented that our diva-ish elderly JRT smells divine after bathing with this dog shampoo. That makes it a re-purchase especially at such a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and soothing for my itchy Shih Tzu

Posted by 4713663514479521048 on Aug 06, 2014

This is the first shampoo that works well on my girl's sensitive skin; she looks beautiful afterwards and smells wonderful. Don't expect much lather, as the soap content is fairly low. (Soap content is a major irritant in many shampoos.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5120087284562052733 on Aug 20, 2014

Used to wash the cat. It worked so well and she looks so shiny that I wished there was a human equivalent:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I've ever use!

Posted by 4673662938670209587 on Jan 07, 2015

I had thought that my doggy has really rough and thick fur before I used this!! My sister and I were so shocked when we had our dog dried because he looked so soft and fluffy! For me scent is so good as well. Neighter too strong nor smells like soap but quite clean scent. I definetly buy it again. I've already spread this product to my friends:-))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural repellant

Posted by 4956197597947528565 on Apr 17, 2015

This works well at repelling bugs, it has a pleasant scent, without the garlicky smell of pure Neem oil. This is the second bottle of it that I have bought and it won't be the last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for my cat !

Posted by 4815255035761049944 on Jun 13, 2016

Very recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful & love it's natural

Posted by 4879880993874660818 on Jun 19, 2016

My dog smells so nice & now very white too. A thin liquid that's easy to dispense. Probably used 2-3 capfuls for my small dog., which means it will last me a good while. Too early to tell if it helps my dog with her inchiness- think she's been getting from previous "chemical" shampoo. Terrific price iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »