EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

mild and sweet

Posted by Reviewer3103629 on Jul 31, 2011

other dog shampoos usually have strong smell, reminding some chemicals, and make coat dry after wash. but this product is mild, soothing coat, and it has a sweet and not strong smell.. it's kinda good!

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1744453 on Aug 17, 2011

after only 1 use found my dogs coats shiny and less itchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok shampoo

Posted by livelig on Aug 15, 2012

This is an ok shampoo for dogs, it smells refreshing and reminds me of Biotex. The shampoo did not protect against ticks which I hoped it would but I like that it's without SLS and gentle on the fur and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2122338 on Dec 12, 2012

This shampoo is too watery and so used up very quickly. However, it smells nice and the odour is not too strong or offensive. It forms a good foam. I will not buy it again as It lasted 3 washes only

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Nov 18, 2013

Smell good but not work for my dog to stop itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer2369187 on Dec 18, 2012

Bought because my dog had sensitive skin (dry, flaky, hives when playing outside). This product did not soothe her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great pet shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2716821 on Mar 13, 2010

this shampoo helps get rid of fleas (although it's mild and all natural so don't expect dramatic results) and makes my dogs' hair luscious. highly recommended. it smells great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Momo

Posted by 4755456102405298147 on Apr 27, 2014

not yet use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluffy fur which smells good

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on May 05, 2014

And it's good to know that he doesn't itch!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5197945305235622770 on May 20, 2014

great product for my yorkie. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »