EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY VERY NICE!!!

Posted by 5609621877984585060 on Dec 01, 2014

very nice price , my dog loved it! nice smell, and the itching retreat a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I've ever use!

Posted by 4673662938670209587 on Jan 07, 2015

I had thought that my doggy has really rough and thick fur before I used this!! My sister and I were so shocked when we had our dog dried because he looked so soft and fluffy! For me scent is so good as well. Neighter too strong nor smells like soap but quite clean scent. I definetly buy it again. I've already spread this product to my friends:-))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural repellant

Posted by 4956197597947528565 on Apr 17, 2015

This works well at repelling bugs, it has a pleasant scent, without the garlicky smell of pure Neem oil. This is the second bottle of it that I have bought and it won't be the last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5237867426349414567 on Sep 28, 2015

This is the best shampoo ever. Perfectly removes dirt on the skin and my dog is so soft and shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on May 07, 2016

I have used this Shampoo for our dogs. It is a very gentle product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and moisturising

Posted by 5391261230049164059 on May 22, 2016

It's a very good product for several reasons. First, its ingredients come from natural sources . Second , it moisturises the fur and it easy to rinse. I simply love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for my cat !

Posted by 4815255035761049944 on Jun 13, 2016

Very recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful & love it's natural

Posted by 4879880993874660818 on Jun 19, 2016

My dog smells so nice & now very white too. A thin liquid that's easy to dispense. Probably used 2-3 capfuls for my small dog., which means it will last me a good while. Too early to tell if it helps my dog with her inchiness- think she's been getting from previous "chemical" shampoo. Terrific price iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5194507862493485935 on Sep 08, 2016

bought this to replace a different been shampoo I was using that my dog ending up not liking so much, this one is beautiful! smells nice and hasn't irritated her once so far, she's very sensitive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »