EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.87

$10.85

Savings of: $2.98 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by 5194507862493485935 on Sep 08, 2016

bought this to replace a different been shampoo I was using that my dog ending up not liking so much, this one is beautiful! smells nice and hasn't irritated her once so far, she's very sensitive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5199803920198573145 on Nov 06, 2016

I love bathing my cats with this, smells clean and you only need a small amount to lather. My cats' fur coat is so much more shiny and smooth :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Wonderful And Works

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Dec 05, 2016

My dog's sensitive skin improved. This smells great and make his fur fluffy and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't lather well

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jul 22, 2010

I love the ingredients but it's quite thin and runny, so you will need to use quite a lot. It didn't lather well. However, the ingredients warrant a good rating. Early says to tell if it's helping ... but my dog is still itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Dec 24, 2012

cleans and smells ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works all right

Posted by GardenCity on Jul 30, 2012

Only used it a couple of times... waiting to see how it works in the long run...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok shampoo

Posted by livelig on Aug 15, 2012

This is an ok shampoo for dogs, it smells refreshing and reminds me of Biotex. The shampoo did not protect against ticks which I hoped it would but I like that it's without SLS and gentle on the fur and skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2122338 on Dec 12, 2012

This shampoo is too watery and so used up very quickly. However, it smells nice and the odour is not too strong or offensive. It forms a good foam. I will not buy it again as It lasted 3 washes only

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by milkmilky on Nov 18, 2013

Smell good but not work for my dog to stop itching.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer2369187 on Dec 18, 2012

Bought because my dog had sensitive skin (dry, flaky, hives when playing outside). This product did not soothe her skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »