EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5197945305235622770 on May 20, 2014

great product for my yorkie. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective! Cleanses my dog well!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jun 26, 2014

It is already our 4th bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pooch smells lovely

Posted by kurogoma on Jul 25, 2014

The men of the house who usually don't notice such things, even commented that our diva-ish elderly JRT smells divine after bathing with this dog shampoo. That makes it a re-purchase especially at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and soothing for my itchy Shih Tzu

Posted by 4713663514479521048 on Aug 06, 2014

This is the first shampoo that works well on my girl's sensitive skin; she looks beautiful afterwards and smells wonderful. Don't expect much lather, as the soap content is fairly low. (Soap content is a major irritant in many shampoos.)

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5120087284562052733 on Aug 20, 2014

Used to wash the cat. It worked so well and she looks so shiny that I wished there was a human equivalent:)

Was this review helpful to you?

good product !!

Posted by 5264359760182860145 on Mar 18, 2014

I tried so many different type of pet shampoo and this Ark naturals is work for flea and also after wash my pets feel silky !! Thank you i herb !!

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY VERY NICE!!!

Posted by 5609621877984585060 on Dec 01, 2014

very nice price , my dog loved it! nice smell, and the itching retreat a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I've ever use!

Posted by 4673662938670209587 on Jan 07, 2015

I had thought that my doggy has really rough and thick fur before I used this!! My sister and I were so shocked when we had our dog dried because he looked so soft and fluffy! For me scent is so good as well. Neighter too strong nor smells like soap but quite clean scent. I definetly buy it again. I've already spread this product to my friends:-))

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural repellant

Posted by 4956197597947528565 on Apr 17, 2015

This works well at repelling bugs, it has a pleasant scent, without the garlicky smell of pure Neem oil. This is the second bottle of it that I have bought and it won't be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5237867426349414567 on Sep 28, 2015

This is the best shampoo ever. Perfectly removes dirt on the skin and my dog is so soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »