EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft and moisturising

Posted by 5391261230049164059 on May 22, 2016

It's a very good product for several reasons. First, its ingredients come from natural sources . Second , it moisturises the fur and it easy to rinse. I simply love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

My hair felt good after I used it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY VERY NICE!!!

Posted by 5609621877984585060 on Dec 01, 2014

very nice price , my dog loved it! nice smell, and the itching retreat a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5199803920198573145 on Nov 06, 2016

I love bathing my cats with this, smells clean and you only need a small amount to lather. My cats' fur coat is so much more shiny and smooth :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluffy fur which smells good

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on May 05, 2014

And it's good to know that he doesn't itch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I've ever use!

Posted by 4673662938670209587 on Jan 07, 2015

I had thought that my doggy has really rough and thick fur before I used this!! My sister and I were so shocked when we had our dog dried because he looked so soft and fluffy! For me scent is so good as well. Neighter too strong nor smells like soap but quite clean scent. I definetly buy it again. I've already spread this product to my friends:-))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pooch smells lovely

Posted by kurogoma on Jul 25, 2014

The men of the house who usually don't notice such things, even commented that our diva-ish elderly JRT smells divine after bathing with this dog shampoo. That makes it a re-purchase especially at such a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on May 07, 2016

I have used this Shampoo for our dogs. It is a very gentle product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5194507862493485935 on Sep 08, 2016

bought this to replace a different been shampoo I was using that my dog ending up not liking so much, this one is beautiful! smells nice and hasn't irritated her once so far, she's very sensitive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5120087284562052733 on Aug 20, 2014

Used to wash the cat. It worked so well and she looks so shiny that I wished there was a human equivalent:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »