EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aroma Naturals, Soy Candles

Posted by Reviewer2461770 on Sep 08, 2011

I have bought all of the different fragrances of these candles except for the frankincense one and I absolutely love them all, excellent quality and lovely strength of fragrance, except the peppermint and eucalyptus was the only one that I didn't find strong enough in fragrance whilst burning. Lovely candles, great for gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1636998 on Mar 02, 2013

I am very picky when it comes to scented candles and this one is amazing!! 2 of my fav scents in one and it smelled exactly like it should, i.e. the real essential oils. This size is perfect, the smells are perfect and it burns perfectly. The cost is also amazing. I've never spent so little on such a wonderful candle. Love it. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent, but...

Posted by Reviewer1483405 on May 19, 2011

It smells great, but a large portion of the candle is wasted and does not burn. Probably close to a quarter of each candle is left at the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

long burning

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Feb 15, 2011

smells stronger in the box, but is lovely when burning also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 4835031524158244238 on Dec 01, 2013

And it lasts really long. Also love Orange, Clove & Cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, does not tunnel

Posted by 5189787884249504918 on Jul 14, 2014

I was impressed as this candle smells just as nice as much more expensive ones, and does not tunnel so it can be used for a long time. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

향 너무 좋아요!

Posted by 5703383420075307861 on Oct 20, 2014

이게 일랑일랑 향이 대박! 다른 데서는 일랑일랑 향 들어 있어도 별로 못 느끼고 같이 들어간 다른 향이 더 많이 났었는데 이건 라벤더랑 일랑일랑이랑 엄청 잘 어우러져서 향 진짜 좋습니다. 단점은 겁나 무거움...................개 무거움.....쪼끄만게.

Was this review helpful to you?

良いのに安い

Posted by KeittyLove on May 15, 2012

日本で買うソイキャンドルよりお手ごろ。 瓶も蓋付きで、サイズも大きめです。 癒されます~。 夏は節電でキャンドルをもっと使いそうなのでリピします。

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Scent

Posted by 5639118590836346846 on Nov 04, 2014

This candle has a nice lavender scent to it. It's not super powerful, but is noticeable and calming. I'd get another candle like this in the future for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the scent

Posted by SuperFoodFan on Jan 04, 2015

Fantastic product, loved the scent and how it burns nicely beyond the hours stated. Smell is strong enough to fill a bedroom even if burnt for less than an hour or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »