EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Foams well, great fresh smell

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jul 27, 2013

And for this price it's a prefect one for travelling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For travels

Posted by odereviews on Jun 27, 2013

This soap has a nice scent, and leaves a fresh feeling,. Multipurpose, and good ingredients. Not the longest lasting product, good travel size. Price could be little cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jun 14, 2013

Perfect for travel! Smells sweet and soft. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Smell and Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Aug 08, 2013

I love this smell and it works great as a body wash! Lathers well and is moisturizing and cooling. Will try it soon as a shampoo. My boyfriend loves it too! We like this scent better than the citrus one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect!!

Posted by 5055122310523870841 on Aug 17, 2013

This soap is just perfect for a lot of things. I use it for my make up brushes, for my body and sometimes for my face...and it cleans very good! The smell is also very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by KaliMama on Jul 30, 2013

Not my favorite. Scent is a bit too much for me, prefer the mint or orange ones. Haven't tried as shampoo yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like this

Posted by 4835031524158244238 on Dec 01, 2013

The smell is strong, and not natural at all. It's oily, and don't work on my skin. To stars for price and travelsize.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Itching and made my skin red

Posted by 5724194638437471112 on Jan 14, 2014

I didn't like this at all. It smells really good, but once it was on my skin, it only irritated and made me itch. Also, the bottle leaked really bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total