EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.10

$6.00

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delightful

Posted by 5283986213156563644 on Jan 29, 2016

Smells nice and warm, perfect for fall and winter. repurchased :)

Was this review helpful to you?

warm and sweet scent

Posted by Reviewer1068137 on Nov 28, 2014

As most of reviews said, cinnamon scent is weak but smells very good and reasonable price. I prefer to open the lid than light the candle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great little candle

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Jun 03, 2014

Smells nice but i think i will order a larger one next time, didn't last long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5670213664482325291 on Apr 28, 2014

smells divine

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Feb 25, 2014

If you like cinnamon you would love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is lovely, wish it was a bit stronger

Posted by australia on Mar 16, 2013

Smells great, very fresh and clean. However, when I light it I can't smell any of the delicious cinnamon scent, I wish it was a bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by underfundig on Mar 07, 2013

When I first opened the can and smelled the unlit candle, the scent felt quite strong, so I was suprised by how vague the smell was when I lit the candle. I haven't used scented candles before, but even though I like the smell of this particular candle, I wish the smell was a tiny bit stronger. But it seems like the smell got a bit stronger after I have gotten about half way through the candle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very strong for an organic candle

Posted by 4900806683816991593 on Dec 03, 2012

Smells very good and I love the strong cinnamon scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and christmas-feeling

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Jul 28, 2012

This candle gives me christmas spirit, but I use it the whole year. Perfect for cinnamon-lovers like me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 23, 2012

It burns nice and clean, with a fresh scent. I keep one at the bathroom at all times, in case the lights goes out and I need to have live candles for my showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »