EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Scent is lovely, wish it was a bit stronger

Posted by australia on Mar 16, 2013

Smells great, very fresh and clean. However, when I light it I can't smell any of the delicious cinnamon scent, I wish it was a bit stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and christmas-feeling

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Jul 28, 2012

This candle gives me christmas spirit, but I use it the whole year. Perfect for cinnamon-lovers like me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by underfundig on Mar 07, 2013

When I first opened the can and smelled the unlit candle, the scent felt quite strong, so I was suprised by how vague the smell was when I lit the candle. I haven't used scented candles before, but even though I like the smell of this particular candle, I wish the smell was a tiny bit stronger. But it seems like the smell got a bit stronger after I have gotten about half way through the candle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 23, 2012

It burns nice and clean, with a fresh scent. I keep one at the bathroom at all times, in case the lights goes out and I need to have live candles for my showering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Feb 25, 2014

If you like cinnamon you would love this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2538485 on May 27, 2011

Great quality, good size for a travel candle, perfect for aromatherapy and meditation. I was very happy with these candles. I also have a few in other scents from same company, all are really nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5670213664482325291 on Apr 28, 2014

smells divine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by Reviewer2878900 on May 12, 2011

So nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful

Posted by 5283986213156563644 on Jan 29, 2016

Smells nice and warm, perfect for fall and winter. repurchased :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great little candle

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Jun 03, 2014

Smells nice but i think i will order a larger one next time, didn't last long enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »