EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.19

$8.99

Savings of: $0.80 (9% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Please bring this back! The ONLY pure peanut butter on iherb

Posted by 4723156146527856923 on Feb 05, 2016

This is the BEST stuff. Pure heaven in a jar. Please bring it back. It has been out of stock for a while now. It's also the ONLY unadulterated peanut butter, (ie. nothing but peanuts) on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best

Posted by Al-Omar on Jan 20, 2016

It is the best peanut butter at all

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Nov 30, 2015

I love a lot this peanut butter. Low salt and sugar, beside that... it is organic. Thank iHerb for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

必须打分才能发出评论,否则一颗星都不想给

Posted by haoyuwong on Sep 18, 2015

瓶盖松了,漏了一路,外箱明显油渍

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay I guess

Posted by 5120418856333072783 on Aug 11, 2015

For the price, you get a pretty big jar and an okay product. It's really oily, even the most solid part of it is still very soft. The colour is a bit gross (closer to grey than the colour of a peanut) and it doesn't have a very rich flavour. Alishan's peanut butter is much, much better - but on the plus side, I don't binge-eat this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

le vrai gout des cacahuetes

Posted by hindati on Jul 01, 2015

agreablement surprise par la composition clean de se produit je le recommande pour le petit dejeuner

Was this review helpful to you?

In a word, yummy

Posted by 5178946060327207455 on Jun 07, 2015

It's organic, it's peanut butter, and it's crunchy. What more can I say. It's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and good value.

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on May 29, 2015

Tastes good and all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5226802919892513856 on Aug 31, 2014

This is the best i tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Utter Bliss

Posted by 5186144029958591723 on Aug 09, 2014

This is completely unlike any other usual peanut butter, this texture and flavour are surprisingly wonderful. Yet again another great pdt from Arrowhead Mills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »