EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$7.49

Savings of: $1.20 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great!!

Posted by Reviewer1935766 on Jul 22, 2008

I will buy this again. We use egg replacer with these brownies and you could not tell the difference. The flavor is terrific and the texture is just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy brownies

Posted by 5694449383285239030 on Nov 13, 2014

These are the best gluten free brownies I have ever made. I added a handful of walnuts and a handful of dried berries plus 1 tablespoon of water and baked them for about 5 min longer then suggested. I brought them to a gathering and when I left there were non left.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brownie I've tasted

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on May 11, 2013

This is the best brownie I have ever tasted! Reminds me of german Sachertorte. So much better than the mixes that can be found in Norway and cheaper to. It was just what i expect from a brownie and I couldn't tell thar ut was gluten free. Big plus with the chocholat chips :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More like cake than brownie

Posted by Reviewer2306243 on Sep 09, 2010

these were too fluffy to be a brownie mix. If you do guy this, you can use it as a chocolate cake mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Healthy Brownies

Posted by Reviewer2280499 on Apr 19, 2008

Simply great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BROWNIE MIX

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 03, 2008

ABOSOLUTELY POSITIVELY THE BEST EVER!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fudgy Brownies

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on Oct 26, 2013

These brownies are great tasting, but they came out a little too wet to hold, so they have to be eaten with a fork. However, they taste amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

It was very sweet but I still liked that one even though Pamela's brownie mix is still my number one favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2376963 on Apr 12, 2015

Smell great but wayyyy too sweet fo my liking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by 4837691526249552928 on May 31, 2015

Gd flavour but way too sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »